Read All Reviews for Delta Faucets Peerless 2-handle Centerset Satin Nickel Lavatory Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ehhh.
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for in this case. Super cheap and super flimsy. I hate it..

    Read More
    Jonathan P. April 3, 2017
  • Great Price for a great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great, was not a problem to install and works really well! The color has held up even under the duress of daily use by kids. The flow is good and no drips!

    Read More
    pixiepirate March 6, 2015
  • Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen similar styles in the store for a much higher price- I am very happy with this faucet!

    Read More
    leahhansenteran October 19, 2013
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was such a good bargain. I love the way it looks in my bathroom. May get another for the other bathroom.

    Read More
    jujucash October 12, 2013
  • Delta Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet arrived in a timely fashion just as described on the website. It was easy to install and did not require a plumber. It matches the other plumbing fixtures in the bathroom quite well. The swivel faucet is an asset. Its curved spigot also adds flexibility to the use of bathroom sink.

    Read More
    busygranny July 14, 2013
  • exactly as illustrated!
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend these faucetsI was surprised at the quality of the faucets. Installation was a snap for a do it yourselfer.

    Read More
    hawkeye723 June 11, 2013
  • The BEST DEAL...better than the big box stores!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeling a home looked the several big box stores...$89 to $109....for the same item

    Read More
    cocokat March 25, 2013
  • Terrible faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet arrived quickly but is broken internally. After trying several times to stop the leaking we had to purchase another faucet. Not sure if we can return to overstock b/c we no longer have the box it came in.

    Read More
    lmtc0090 March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links