Sale: $82.79

Was: $103.49

Save $20.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delphin Indoor Table Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and sound. I added many of my favorite stones to make it more me.

    Read More
    Lisa I. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful and Easy to Care for
    Verified Purchase

    unintended duplicate review

    Read More
    BrendaLC January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful sound
    Verified Purchase

    Although it arrived with a chip in the base i decided to use it anyway. It make a great sound. My daughter said it looks like something you would see in a hotel.

    Read More
    Jeffrey G. December 8, 2016
  • Lovely Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fountain for my waiting room and it adds a peaceful, subtle sound to the room. It's rustic and evocative of the natural world; overall a great purchase. Easy to set up and maintain.

    Read More
    Leah S. May 1, 2016
  • Great value for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain is very unique. I have had so many compliments. I put it inside a fireplace setting with river rocks and lantern light.

    Read More
    Patricia J. April 12, 2016
  • Gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this gift. We added a few rocks and it really has a nice sound of running water.

    Read More
    Robert W. February 12, 2016
  • Great fountain
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice as decoration, and it makes a nice sound of running water - provided you put enough water in the fountain. It does splash water around though.

    Read More
    Gracieli d. November 12, 2015
  • Peaceful Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. Every time I look at it, it brings me joy. Super easy to assemble. I LOVE it!

    Read More
    marybethholm July 15, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain looks great, put there isn't enough water pressure in the pump to make the water flow hard enough to see or hear it. For the price I had higher hopes!

    Read More
    garrettandwyattsmom June 20, 2015
  • Brings calm to my home
    Verified Purchase

    I have this fountain on a corner in my living room. the nice water falling sound that it makes propagates throughout the house making my home very inviting. I love to go home to the sound of my fountain.

    Read More
    tigro February 20, 2014
  • Wonderful and Good Size
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice large fountain and won't require you filling everyday to avoid running dry. The motor is basically soundless and the water can be adjusted to high/low. I've added and arowana to it since it is rather plain, but nice in my living room.

    Read More
    sisterblue January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful accent to any room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my office and it brings a wonderful peace to any room. I now want to see about putting one in my reception area. Really a beautiful piece for any room.

    Read More
    ncap March 27, 2013
  • Nice Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fountain and serves the purpose of our zen room . . . We keep the room dim so the fountain has a nice presence . . if the lights were bright, it would not look as nice . . . overall for where and what we are using it for we are happy.

    Read More
    got2dance August 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gotogetum March 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melody B. June 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kaley S. June 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bethw61 May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links