| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $158.84

Was: $176.49

Save $17.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delaware 34-inch Tall Swivel Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to find
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped everywhere for a 34 inch barstool. This one is great!

    Read More
    peachesandj October 14, 2016
  • sturdy and tall
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, colors a bit darker than pictured. Metal finish dark brown/black. Nice and sturdy and easy to get on and off. also easy to repaint or recover seat when we tire of them. True 34" for those tall counter bar areas

    Read More
    OstkUser133536 May 9, 2016
  • Delaware 34 inch barstool.
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are perfect.I recently had a granite piece put on the bar and the stools look & fit great.34 inch high stools are hard to find.

    Read More
    Timothy P. July 21, 2015
  • Sturdy Swivel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    For a stool that takes up very little space, it functions well as a sturdy stool that comfortably seats non-petite adults - the seat is well-padded. It was easy to assemble and I have had several compliments on them already. The leather is a medium tone that goes well with most colors, and the bronze metal is substantial and attractive. I recommend them.

    Read More
    mapale June 13, 2015
  • Excellent extra tall barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Great barstools! Perfect for extra tall counter. Great quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cathy G. May 27, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Very sturdy. Great look....

    Read More
    duran s. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these stools! Big and great quality. They were easy to put together and look great with my cherry wood and stainless steel kitchen. They are a lot better than I expected for an online order. All 3 I ordered were a little uneven on the bottom but you can add felt pads to adjust for an easy fix. The quality lets that little annoying detail slide for me. I looked for a long time for extra tall stools for my kitchen bar and these are perfect.

    Read More
    kayafortherainisfalling March 17, 2014
  • Delaware 34 inch swivel barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with delivery of product. High quality, easy to install. It took approximately 1/2 hour for both stools.

    Read More
    drich122 November 27, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two stools and they arrived fairly quickly. The only assembly required was attaching the tops to the bases. Assembly was simple and easy and the finished product looks great. They swivel nicely and are very sturdy. We are very happy with them.

    Read More
    3rancly May 29, 2013
  • Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three and found them to be of very good quality easy to assemble (took a little time but not bad). One tip drill a small pilot hole for the screws in the bottom of the seat, it makes it much easier to assemble.

    Read More
    lca51 May 11, 2013
  • Delaware 34 inch Tall Swivel Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at these and found them for more on other sites. When I found them on overstock for less I took the plunge. I am very happy with my purchase and these will last a long time. A little difficult to assemble but not bad. I was able to assemble 3 with in an hour. I like the fact that I can paint them any color or recover the seats if I ever get tired of the color.

    Read More
    summmertime March 29, 2013
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    love these stools. needed some muscle to get the cushion on other than that assembly was pretty straight forward & easy. took probably an hour or so for 4 stools. great shipping rates & came very quickly (ordered friday night, arrived wednesday morning)

    Read More
    lillymonster March 20, 2013
  • Satisfied purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This product is well made, sturdy, strong and high quality. Very simple and quick instructions for assembly. Product pricing was a bit on the high side, but it really is a high quality product, no department store buy here! Love my purchase, it will complete my husbands bar /dining room in STYLE! Would recommed, would order again!

    Read More
    sebseeking March 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Philip H. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links