Today: $129.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delaware 26-inch Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • awesome pieces
    Verified Purchase

    These are great stools. They are a good heavy weight so they don't tip over. I would only purchase swivel tops and these swivel with no sticking points. They are holding up great after 5 years.

    Read More
    brenda99x June 11, 2016
  • Wrong color and overpriced, but quality is okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the color being a huge disappointment, I waited until these went on a ten percent discount before I purchased but then I started seeing this stool in stores for cheaper. First and last Overstock purchase for me.

    Read More
    skazery October 26, 2012
  • Quality Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are sturdy and of excellent quality. The design is simple and elegant, just what I was looking for my kitchen counter bar. They were easy to assemble and the height is just right for a kitchen bar. The materials quality is excellent.

    Read More
    ter4lyn28 September 20, 2012
  • Excellent stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I think these stools are excellent for the price. Easy to put together and very well made. They look like they would cost several hundred more dollars.

    Read More
    kathyf59 June 27, 2012
  • No directions
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Sturdy enough. It came with no directions and no pictures. Good luck guessing! They look great though when u finally figure it out!

    Read More
    mac1dot2 June 5, 2012
  • Great stool, sturdy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools that fit perfectly in our kitchen. The nice part is they showed up two days after I ordered them. Mechanically sound. I highly recommend these stools.

    Read More
    danj1 March 1, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are comfortable with a brown leather cushion and swivel action...good purchase

    Read More
    slatx January 15, 2012
  • More detail in pictures...
    Verified Purchase

    Denver stools are very good. Nice quality materials and not as hard to assemble as I had anticipated. Just need an electric screwdriver. The one dissapointment was that the pictured stools have a design detail around the frame that is not present in the received model. The actual stool has a blank plate welded into the place where there was a feature- note the detail in the picture at the top of each of the four the legs. Still a nice quality and sturdy stool with a good solid feel. All the components to assemble were present.

    Read More
    dosl September 7, 2010
Sponsored Links