Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $158.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delano Brown Sphere Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I've had two of these chairs in my shop for about 8 months now. They don't get a lot of hard use and yet one of the chairs has already had a spring bust out through the bottom of the chair and the other has had to be tightened as it was extremely wobbly. The look of the chairs is fantastic. I love the colors and the fabric, I just wish they would hold up a bit better.

    Read More
    kidz December 4, 2016
  • Mr Hyde
    Verified Purchase

    " like sitting on your own thrown"

    Read More
    Jeffery H. April 11, 2016
  • Take your chances when you order this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is impossible to assemble and this chair is easy to assemble. Both of those statements are true. How so? I ordered two of these chairs. On the first one the backrest would not latch as indicated in the instructions, no matter how much persuasion was applied. After 20 minutes spent on the backrest, I gave up and moved on to assembling the rest of the chair. When I move the chair, I make a point of grabbing the seat cushion rather than the back cushion. The chair is not as stable as I would like. The second chair assembled exactly as indicated in the instructions in less than 15 minutes. It is rock solid. Which chair will you receive? I ordered these chairs for my sitting room so they receive minimal use, and that is probably a good thing. I love the pattern on the fabric and the shape of the chairs. The quality of the fabric is average. I found many loose threads around the edges of the upholstery. The cushions are very firm and the seat back is upright. My husband finds them a little uncomfortable as he can't recline at all and must sit straight up. The shipping cartons were of poor quality and in terrible shape when they arrived. There wasn't a lot of interior protective padding and yet, somehow, the contents were undamaged. If you decide to purchase these chairs (and I admit they are adorable), realize that they are priced so low for a good reason.

    Read More
    pressanykey February 1, 2013
  • This chair is an excellent value.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that sees this chair comments on how beautiful it is. I use it everyday. I ordered it for the weight limit it holds. The quality was a plus. We have a few large friends and we want them to be comfortable in our home and not feel uneasy about where they sit. I love it. It was a great purchase and goes well with our other furniture. It was easy to put together and shipped within the time frame given when ordered. I would recommend this for anyone who needs a good sturdy chair that has great eye appeal.

    Read More
    sperry57 December 30, 2012
  • Assembly problem with legs
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is a good value after the assembly issue. Instructions tell you to insert the legs into the back support until they lock into place. I bought two chairs, and neither would lock. Frustrated, I went ahead and assembled the rest of the chair. Once all legs were loosely attached to the base I added the seat back, and once the legs were tightened to the base the back would no longer slip off. Hopefully it'll stay together this way, if not I'll get some epoxy to secure the back onto the back legs.

    Read More
    gjc12 September 5, 2012
  • Chair is cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived in lg. box, I didn't think the legs came but they were in the seat cushion under velcro along with directions. Directions seemed easy but the chair was very difficult to put together. After a lot of frustration, my brother was able to get the chair together using a chisel. The construction is fair, some of the leg holes did not match and wood needed to be carved out of bottom in order to place washers and screws. The chair probably took 2 hours just because I didn't have the strength. All in all, I think it is cute and seems sturdy. I was happy with the price too. On the fence about recommendation, said yes because in the end I do like it.

    Read More
    chicandchicos August 28, 2012
  • I love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair and it arrived with a leg that was broken. I called Overstock and a new chair was promptly shipped. It was worth the wait. The chair was not difficult to assemble, and it is firm and quality fabric. I have received several compliments -- great addition to the room.

    Read More
    kademaso February 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shelly8127 May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links