Today: $195.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Defraine 38-inch Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wall mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is everything I hoped it would be. It came in just a few days and was well packaged so it arrived in one piece. Great mirror.

    Read More
    OstkUser93906 July 13, 2016
  • Very nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this in the hallway above the entry way table, vertically. The size is wonderful and it looks modern and light because of it's color.

    Read More
    Brooklynite February 21, 2016
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is really much more upscale and nice looking than in the photo. I like the bevel and the silver frame. i'd definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Jacqueline I. July 14, 2015
  • Modern and very chic!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these for a mini bathroom remodel. They are a lovely focal point - simple and elegant.

    Read More
    red925 April 22, 2015
  • New Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a quality mirror frame for the price. It has nicks in the black painted area. Also where the black meets the silver it does not have a straight line. I could have painted this better myself. In fact it looks like a child painted it. I took photos, but it has been hung and I do not have time to send this item back. I will have to attempt to cover the nicks.

    Read More
    cgh11 April 18, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great it our bathroom. Love it. So happy we selected these mirrors.

    Read More
    cindiu920 January 18, 2014
  • Bathroom Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mirrors. Exactly what I was looking for for my master bath to go with brushed nickel hardware.

    Read More
    cjt06 October 15, 2013
  • Nice looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking mirrors. I used two in the bathroom and they look very nice and expensive, though there were a few slight visible imperfections. Overall, very satisfied.

    Read More
    janlilly October 11, 2013
  • very tasteful
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled home and needed a very understated mirror for bathroom in service porch - black granite counter tops, brushed nickel faucets, stainless steel sinks; dark pewter washer and dryer in adjoining room - so we had to be careful and not add too much design or pattern to the area. This mirror is very classy - it makes a simple, yet dramatic statement; also the color is great with brushed nickel - not too silver - a "more is less" type situation - highly recommend.

    Read More
    tasteless August 25, 2011
Sponsored Links