Today: $169.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deer Park Ironworks Lattice Corner Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very nice for an outdoor garden or indoor. It is very sturdy and requires no assembly other than unfold it and place a shelf. It has a nice patina but I went ahead and spray a clear polyurethane sealant before using it. I think it will prove to be very durable.

    Read More
    David B. June 13, 2016
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a plant stand in the garage. I purchased plant based from lowes to sit the plants on. Perfect corner piece that adds so much and holds four plants

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 16, 2016
  • Nice corner rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. It is not black but more of an antique brown/copper. I like it much better than if it had been black. Easy assembly, no bolts, screws, etc. Also purchased the glass shelves on another website as the unit does not include them.

    Read More
    Ronald S. April 13, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this rack. It has nice deep shelves and looks great in our newly remodeled bathroom

    Read More
    melr513 December 31, 2015
  • These racks are perfect on my lanai.
    Verified Purchase

    These stands are perfect for my plants. I have 2 on my lanai and they look so nice together. I highly recommend them if you are limited on space for your plants. I put the two racks together and it looks great!

    Read More
    dfr165 April 13, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece, I have it on my front covered porch in a corner, and use it as a plant stand.

    Read More
    tobikiba February 16, 2013
  • Very strudy rack
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this corner rack for my new backyard patio. The description is very accuate and it looks great on my patio. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    sporter10 July 25, 2012
  • beautiful plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well-made plant stand. I'm using it on my front porch. I don't even have it in a corner--it looks great next to my front door. I was expecting a black stand so was surprised to see that it is a rusty iron color. I still like it very much though and would not hesitate to recommend it.

    Read More
    pushin60 April 23, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful plant stand and looks lovely in the corner of our three season porch. We had glass shelves cut to fit on each shelf which gives it a much more finished look.

    Read More
    dmd666 April 21, 2012
  • Very Satisfied with this Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was even more beautiful in person than the picture depicts. Super quality for a great price - and no assembly required. I am using it as a plant stand it it looks just gorgeous on my front porch.

    Read More
    cbmello April 4, 2012
  • Way better and more beautiful than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy more if I had more room! They are nice and tall and sturdy and gorgeous!

    Read More
    flalabtec July 28, 2011
  • Great Indoor Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my indoor plant stand. My dining room furniture is dark wood, and this plant stand has a bronze multi color which matches the dark wood beautifully. I love the side of the stand which have a twisted look. the shelves are also very appealing in the spoke type appearance. I have received MANY compliments on this stand. It also fits nicely in a corner. I would highly recommend this stand to anyone looking for a plant or figure stand.

    Read More
    jenannwoj May 21, 2010
  • nice rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rack, the only thing i did not know was it came without glass for the shelves, which by the picture looks like it does

    Read More
    n0942a May 19, 2010
Sponsored Links