Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deep Wood Grain Molded Wood Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Toilet Seat Ever

    The idea of a toilet seat that doesn't move after use with ongoing adjustments sold me.... we've had them for months now and they live up to their hype... cannot recommend them enough. The best!

    Read More
    Patricia G. May 28, 2017
  • wood seat
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these exact ones before and i still have one i bought ten years ago, they are well made.

    Read More
    Deborah M. May 27, 2017
  • Dissapointed with wood grain molded wood toliet se
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was very happy with this product. It was easy to assemble and fit my Kohler toilet perfectly. But after a few weeks the rubber tabs on the underside of the toilet seat began falling off. Luckily I was able to find them and glue them back on with epoxy.

    Read More
    canetsurfer May 23, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking for a strong sturdy and pretty seat to go with my bathroom color's guess what (FOUND IT.) GREAT PRICE TOO--YES)

    Read More
    jacqueline D. March 31, 2017
  • Molded toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Seat looks cheap & marks up easily.

    Read More
    Theresa A. March 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice seat for the money.

    Read More
    Keith V. February 22, 2017
  • Upgrades the bathroom nicely
    Verified Purchase

    A little touch like this goes a long way in bringing the bathroom together.

    Read More
    Reliable1 February 12, 2017
  • Deep Wood Seat
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic hindges do not hold very well and one top has broken

    Read More
    stormville January 22, 2017
  • broken hinge
    Verified Purchase

    the left plastic hinge was broken

    Read More
    kurt b. December 30, 2016
  • Jackie G
    Verified Purchase

    The detail is beautiful in the wood grain look. Very shiny. Looks very clean and rich color.

    Read More
    Jacquelin G. December 24, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was not what I had expected.

    Read More
    onieda November 4, 2016
  • CP Oklahoma
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your $, will fall apart very quickly.

    Read More
    Charlotte P. July 20, 2016
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    wood spits and comes up not to comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    safeatlast May 23, 2016
  • You'll be on a THRONE!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, heavy wood, color and shine is just beautiful. Threw out my old plastic seat, with a smile!

    Read More
    Laurie M. March 11, 2016
  • Pretty, but a little bit cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The first one i received was damaged in transit, the second was not, however, I have been using the seat for about two weeks and already the laminate plastic coating is peeling in the area of the lid that you lift. It looks beautiful, but like any other toilet seat, isn't a piece that will last forever.

    Read More
    Heather R. November 12, 2015
  • Did not know it was laminated, cheap hardware.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap hardware, screws broke off in 2 weeks. Replaced with better ones.

    Read More
    MIKE S. October 23, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this brown toilet seat. Looked great in my bathroom. Perfect brown.

    Read More
    MJ007 May 15, 2015
  • suefl9
    Verified Purchase

    good seat, matches the chocolate toilet seat.

    Read More
    susan s. April 14, 2015
  • Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hard to find item that works well with no silver or gold hardware that may or may not match your decor. Seems to be durable, but the plastic hardware is a little flimsy. not sure how long it will last.

    Read More
    dgiono1 December 9, 2014
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good. The only thing I didn't like was the plastic hold downs. They were inconsistent with the wooden style seat and the cover on the hold downs wouldn't stay latched. But the seat and the color looks great.

    Read More
    sergmo62 November 25, 2014
Sponsored Links