Today $30.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deep Stainless Steel Roasting Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pan but...
    Verified Purchase

    Mine came without a lid, which was supposed to be included. The pan is very nice for lasagna and large casseroles, but the lid is badly needed.

    Read More
    Kaye P. June 17, 2017
  • Handy Pan
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is excellent for Lasagna or booking a roast for large family gathering.

    Read More
    Vicki E. April 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the deepness and so did my family. This was the thickest lasagna I have ever made.

    Read More
    2008coco March 28, 2017
  • Just So-So
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size but very thin gauge stainless steel. Surface has many polish swirls which indicate to me that the metal used is not of particularly good quality.

    Read More
    Donal K. March 13, 2017
  • roasting pan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for most of my needs love that it has a lid Perfect for Lasagne

    Read More
    Lenoir Raven December 29, 2016
  • Yes...
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks evenly, I am enjoying it.

    Read More
    Lyric4l November 19, 2016
  • Perfect for deep dish lasagna.
    Verified Purchase

    Great depth. Creates impressive presentation of large pieces of lasagna. Would love to get one that is longer and just as deep if you ever offer it.

    Read More
    Theresa September 10, 2016
  • Just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a stainless steel pan for cold Stone massage... This was a perfect size!

    Read More
    Angela P. August 26, 2016
  • Hoemmaker
    Verified Purchase

    Pan became discolored upon washing in soapy bleach water.

    Read More
    Carol G. April 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I say this roaster is perfect! What I really want to say is this roaster is an exspensive addition to my kitchen. My lasagna is now thinker which has my family craving it even more often.

    Read More
    OstkUser27613 February 25, 2016
  • Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Have wanted one of these for years. It was perfect fo my 6 layer lasagna

    Read More
    CGraves February 21, 2016
  • Handles!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality roasting pan but the handles lie absolutely flat against the sides of the pan, making it almost impossible to get a hold of with oven mitts. With a little patience, the handles can be sprung into a lifting position, but it's hard to be patient when retrieving a Hot pan from a Hot oven. Overall, the pan was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Nick H. January 21, 2016
  • Deep Stainless Steel Roasting Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pan, except for the lid which does not snap on the pan. Otherwise i'm happy with it.

    Read More
    shadowgirl55 January 9, 2016
  • unused
    Verified Purchase

    unable to use until after surgery

    Read More
    laquesabelotodo January 6, 2016
  • So great for any casserole dish!
    Verified Purchase

    this s an excellent choice and a wise addition to anyone's cookware collection. Not to mention the spatula and lid that's included.... Such a bonus😝

    Read More
    Alishia D. December 29, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great pan would give 5 stars but my lid was cracked.

    Read More
    Alice L. December 25, 2015
  • Catherine Allen
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time on this. Not worth the money. Cheap and very lightweight.

    Read More
    Catherine A. December 2, 2015
  • Great for roasting
    Verified Purchase

    They come with a little spatula to lift the meat/food out of the roaster. The rack is perfect. The lid is a little loose, but it does the job.

    Read More
    msdacia December 2, 2015
  • WELL
    Verified Purchase

    SCRATCHES, THIN, HARD TO NOT DENT OR HURT IF YOU ARE NOT CAREFUL. IT DOES COOK WELL BUT NEXT TIME WOULD TRY DIFFERENT BRAND.

    Read More
    snoopygal1968 December 1, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans up nice and seems quite sturdy.

    Read More
    fil2 November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links