Sale: $39.94

Was: $46.99

Save $7.05 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Zebra Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Threw them in the trash. Poorly made. Seams did not even meet so lining showed through.

    Read More
    Marlene C. November 30, 2016
  • Decorative Zebra Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillows, goes great in my living room

    Read More
    Paula K. September 7, 2016
  • Eh.
    Verified Purchase

    The zebra print was basically felt and began peeling after use. Didn't make it a year before we threw these out.

    Read More
    Jessica K. January 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this item.

    Read More
    Andrea L. October 22, 2015
  • Pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, exactly what I was looking for until the decoration started falling off. Not pleased at all.

    Read More
    Jo Ann S. September 3, 2015
  • LMR
    Verified Purchase

    So-so. The silver really is metallic. I just didn't get that from the picture. The pillows are not soft. The black backing is a material that's kind of scratchy. Biggest thing for me is that these really aren't good for a family room as I had hoped. They would be much better as decor for a teen's bedroom.

    Read More
    stlouismomtoo May 6, 2015
  • Color perfect for what I needed to do with it
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows, the review that I read help because I was looking for zebra silver and black , not white so it matched perfect. My daughter loves her new roo

    Read More
    jaybizz2 September 24, 2014
  • They are silver zebra print
    Verified Purchase

    I got quite a surprise when I opened the box and saw that the pillows were a silver and black, unlike what I thought white and black. Oh well turn it on the black side still a good deal.

    Read More
    lenat123 March 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Errie B. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links