Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $182.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative York Town Side Table with Drawers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • York Town Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome side table! Looks great and we get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    donald k. December 22, 2016
  • LV Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this looks like a Louis Vuitton piece

    Read More
    BERNADETTE d. May 10, 2016
  • Cute Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an accent table between two chairs. Lots of great storage and very cute. Only issue is that it is a little wobbly but what can you expect for the price. Overall very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Katharine G. October 1, 2015
  • Really great find
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Tony G. March 12, 2015
  • side trunk
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little smaller than I would have liked, but I really like the look, and it's pretty room.

    Read More
    mnl November 9, 2014
  • nice looking chest

    It is a very nice looking chest. Fits well with our bed room setting. It has 3 little draws for our bed room staff. The top bin has more room and we like to keep our magazines and books in it. The product is well build and very sturdy. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    chrisb1 October 13, 2014
  • Would be great if the vinyl wasn't stained
    Verified Purchase

    The product has manufacturer defects. The white/gray vinyl portion is dirty/stained all over the entire piece. It also has red/orange markings. I tried twice and both items came with the same type of defects in appearance. Shame because the piece would be nice otherwise…sending back for refund.

    Read More
    racele March 5, 2014
  • Nice style

    I really love the style of this side table. I use it in my living room beside sofa. The top storage actually is bigger than I expected. Now I have the perfect place for my books and magazines. It is light, but sturdy. I can move it around easily by myself which is nice.

    Read More
    lisarom December 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley A. August 20, 2017
Sponsored Links