Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Wood Fortune Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great prop for photography
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for! I got it in aqua, and it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Naomi R B. February 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a s shown and it is just such a great accent piece. I have one in black too!

    Read More
    Lynn G. February 16, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this item for anyone who wants a catch all bucket

    Read More
    OstkUser664721 January 28, 2017
  • just as described and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    this item arrived quickly and is just as described

    Read More
    Cecilia H. October 19, 2016
  • Distressed bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, use it on so many shoots...had to fix the middle metal binder but it keeps going and no slivers etc!

    Read More
    Heathers P. September 12, 2016
  • Pretty but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart within a year.

    Read More
    Camilla J. September 1, 2016
  • Home Maker
    Verified Purchase

    It's very sturdy and I use outside.

    Read More
    Linda R. August 24, 2016
  • Rustic Bucket - georgous
    Verified Purchase

    This item is wonderful and I am enjoying it in my home.

    Read More
    Michael R. July 5, 2016
  • Bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality As advertised

    Read More
    Thomas W. May 30, 2016
  • Decorative Wood Fortune Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Perfect for Newborn photo shoots!

    Read More
    Angela M. March 17, 2016
  • Photographer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very sturdy, great price.

    Read More
    a moment in tim M. March 10, 2016
  • Useful little bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a newborn prop and it the quality is great! It's a bit smaller than what I would like but it fits true to the description. I got the ivory and I like the distressed finish that it has. It is smooth to the touch so blankets won't get caught in it. You don't have to worry about splinters or anything either.

    Read More
    mayrina February 23, 2016
  • Love these bowl's
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd bowl I have the white and light blue. I love them!! And use them for newborn and toddler photography sessions. Good quality and nice vintage look.

    Read More
    Katie T February 9, 2016
  • I love light aqua but NOT red
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I opened my light aqua barrel, it was pretty and a good size, then I opened the next box with the red one and was highly disappointed. The red was extremely smaller than the aqua and the color was not a real red. I could live with the color but the size made it pretty useless for what I wanted to use it for. I just didn't understand ordering both at the same time and only choosing different colors how different they were.

    Read More
    Carol A. February 6, 2016
  • Perfect bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Great bucket for photo prop

    Read More
    niki6925 January 26, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a photo prop for newborn photography. Newborn fits well in it. I ordered green and will be ordering other colors soon!

    Read More
    photog January 25, 2016
  • bowl
    Verified Purchase

    love this, very good quality.

    Read More
    karl10 November 17, 2015
  • Super Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Just Lovely and is being use for Photo Shoots with children. Works Great!! AAAAA+++++++

    Read More
    CHERYE D. October 19, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great for newborn photographers ..love my blue one.

    Read More
    yassie87 September 23, 2015
  • Wood Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bowl I have 4 of them in different colors!

    Read More
    Kristen o. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links