Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Vienna Medium Wooden Steamer Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trunck
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and fit my needs.

    Read More
    1791 August 9, 2017
  • Small trunk
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it, except the screws to the lid were not in tight enough and had to be redone.

    Read More
    Glenda S. May 22, 2017
  • Not completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Wooden Trunk was delivered on time. The trunk looks great and works well, unfortunately after about 6 months the snaps on the front start to break off and soon after that the straps start to dry and curl up.

    Read More
    Michelle L. May 1, 2017
  • trunk
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the large one to put clothes in for moving, to my surprise OMG it was small I was so disappointed and for that priceI prefer to purchase it from London England where I can get large storage trunks,

    Read More
    yvonne g. March 15, 2017
  • JOHN A W.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR STORAGE OF OUR DVDS.

    Read More
    JOHN A W. February 4, 2017
  • trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...it's just a little smaller than I expected but it is very nice.

    Read More
    Rosa P. March 19, 2016
  • Trunk color is not gray as shown in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the gray and black coloring as depicted in the photo, however, when it arrived it was more of a beige. It is made well, is a decent size and my son still liked it (it was for him) so we kept it, but disappointed it did not arrive in the coloring shown.

    Read More
    Eileen G. October 12, 2015
  • Lid
    Verified Purchase

    I like this trunk even though it was not as large as I thought it was be.

    Read More
    lid136 October 6, 2015
  • Too good to be true
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my first one about a month ago and was happy with the look, although the quality was obviously low upon actually trying to make use of it. It can NOT withstand much weight and don't even try to move it by it's side latches or they WILL break. But I thought, hey, for this price I can't expect top notch quality ad the look was fine. I went ahead and order another one for stacking in our bedroom, but once I opened it I realized the metal clasps had both fallen off and a couple screws were missing. I also saw a dent at the bottom, likely resulting from the shippement. I was VERY dispointed. All in all buying a second one and not bothering to return it (I fixed the clasps myself) is 100% my doing, but I would NOT recommend this product for anyone, unless it's intended only for decorative purposes AND the buyer doesn't mind taking a gamble on whether the box will arrive intact.

    Read More
    ivnadesouza September 25, 2015
  • Poorly Made, Not Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. Don't try picking it up by the handles.

    Read More
    MaryFran F. July 29, 2015
  • Decorative Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Just the added touch I needed to finish our neutral colored family room.

    Read More
    Sheila W. July 21, 2015
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    This truck broke. the handles rip off. Poor.

    Read More
    OstkUser32939 May 25, 2015
  • Should Have Listened
    Verified Purchase

    Despite reading other reviews, I went ahead and ordered this piece thinking I could use it as a coffee table substitute. However, like everyone said it is small and much more beige in color as opposed to the nice gray it appears in the photos. Great for storage (mine is being used for throw blankets in the living room) and it is a nice decorative piece, however it was very pricey for something that just sits there. Oh well.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. May 24, 2015
  • It's smaller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    100% my bad for not looking at the dimensions but the photos picturing it used as a coffee table and end table are misleading at best, it's super small.

    Read More
    joshua m. January 16, 2015
  • Trunk review
    Verified Purchase

    When I went to close the trunk, the hardware popped off. Now, I am using it as a side table.

    Read More
    mus6tangs December 11, 2014
  • Not Gray!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want what is pictured as far as color, you will not get it. Keeping it because to lazy to ship back so I am not using it the way I intended.

    Read More
    gotanopinion1 November 16, 2014
  • great value and beautiful trunk

    Fast delivery! I receive this trunk in 3 days after I put the order through. very nice beige/tan color that matches with my existing living room furniture. This medium size trunk holds several of my throw pillows, plus a thick blanket without any problem. I think that trunk is constructed well and very sturdy. I like the two handles on its sides, so I can move it easily by myself. Great value for such beautiful trunk.

    Read More
    lisarom August 3, 2014
  • Excellent trunk

    Super fast delivery and arrived in 2 days. The trunk is very sturdy and well build. The leather strips and decorative pin looks even better than the pictures. It is more beige than gray color, but fits to my living room setting. I just ordered the large one (was sold out and had to wait for a few weeks).

    Read More
    kathleen1e April 22, 2014
  • great style

    I was nervous to buy this, since the price was too good. But when it arrived, I was very happy and surprised by this styled product! The texture is really nice (something that is hard to appreciate from the screen). It's sturdy, and the color fits into my room great. The decorative belts make the trunk even more stand out. I just love it!

    Read More
    chrisb1 December 13, 2013
  • Not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the piece looks lovely, it is quite smaller than depicted. Check the dimensions carefully before ordering. It could function very well as a decorative accent piece in a sitting room where not much activity happens, but it is not meant to be functional whatsoever. Very thin wood. The color is also far more beige/brown than grey as described. This item went back.

    Read More
    tinapr1 December 9, 2013
Sponsored Links