Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Tan Rustic Transitional Natura Freeform Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table that fit the space we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although they call this a side table it works for us as a coffee table in a narrow room. We have gotten so many complements on this table. It is heavy and put together soundly/ A great purchase at a great price.

    Read More
    DaveMcD May 4, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks fantastic and is much heavier than I thought!!!

    Read More
    rev14 January 19, 2017
  • Cracked and had two holes in it
    Verified Purchase

    I hocan this item and it had two holes like someone had knocked them into the surface and a big crack between them :( not happy at all

    Read More
    OstkUser896802 January 14, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    it arrived in 2 days and was so well packed. what a great buy on this little piece of art more then just a table. i cannot say enough good things about it. the price was a steal.

    Read More
    GLENDA S. January 13, 2017
  • rustic table
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great piece comes unfinished and comes exactly as pictured. For me I put a clear sealer on it and a 30" round glass top then I had a horse head made from teak also together they get a lot of attention thinking I paid thousands for the piece. Hope they keep selling them a piece of art.

    Read More
    OstkUser593054 November 10, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured, with natural variations.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two to use as bedside tables. The angled support and irregular curvy top is common, but there are differences that add interest and confirm the natural origin of the wood. Love them!

    Read More
    hjhinsf October 27, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly in my great room and it was packed/shipped perfectly !

    Read More
    DDonna H. October 13, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Customer service was above expectation. First 2 tables came damaged but customer service was able to order replacements. Each table is different but similar if that make sense and color is not as tan as the site shows but it works better this way for us. Glad we made this purchase.

    Read More
    matthew F. September 20, 2016
  • Nice table, but unfinished
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this table. However, when they say natural, they mean natural. There was no protective finish on the table. In order to use it as an end table, I've had to send it out to be finished. There were big natural holes in the top that I could put my hand through (see picture). Although natural, they are useless when trying to set a drink on the table. I'm having the holes filled with agate slices and turquoise slabs. When I get the table back, I'm sure it will be beautiful and suit my purposes fine. Just wasn't expecting it to be so rustic and expecting to have to finish it.

    Read More
    Cozumelhome August 31, 2016
  • Nice Rustic Table!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like wood tables, you will like this table.

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • Chandlertr
    Verified Purchase

    A one of a kind quality piece that fits beautifully in my cabin

    Read More
    Tina C. June 26, 2016
  • Each table is unique and beautiful!

    I purchased several of these tables to use on a covered porch for a rustic vibe and they work perfectly to do that. They are sturdy and look great. You won't go wrong in ordering these.

    Read More
    friendlygardens June 10, 2016
  • Unique table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is made from a beautiful, durable wood. The top and the base are put together extremely well. If you are ok with not knowing exactly how your table will look, as each one is different, then you will love this item

    Read More
    MichelleA W. March 20, 2016
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy table. I love it!!!! Hubby likes it too (which is rare).

    Read More
    Heather M. January 13, 2016
  • MAKES THE ROOM!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these tables! They are total conversation pieces and make the room look so warm and cozy!

    Read More
    bvpg76 December 29, 2015
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts but looks much better in person.

    Read More
    Cindy T. October 23, 2015
  • wonderful little tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my cafe they are unique very heavy sturdy tables.

    Read More
    sudeha July 24, 2015
  • 3sisters
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I applied 2 coats of polyurethane to it and it looks beautiful in our log home.

    Read More
    OstkUser40099 July 22, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for...well made and unique piece

    Read More
    Shannon N. June 7, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    The table is perfect in my mid century/Asian-inspired living room. I have white leather furniture, wicker baskets and a grass rug and the table joins the two seemingly disparate styles. I placed it next to the couch under a large painting of a cherry tree and it holds its own. If there were a 4.5 option I might have chosen that due to a slightly awkward looking quality to the bottom of the base. It appears that the log chosen might have been slightly too narrow to be stable, so a small piece of additional wood seems to have been attached. It doesn't jump out at me and I have rotated that toward the back. The wood is more ash-colored than the rich brown it appeared on my screen, but if it really bothered me I would use a bit of darker furniture polish. The piece came EXTREMELY well packaged. Taking it out was a small undertaking due to the multiple layers. Not a bad thing. It's sturdy enough not to be knocked around by my lab puppy.

    Read More
    trburr May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links