Today $105.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, but lacks support for sitting on
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern. Matches the colors in my home nicely and looks nice in the entryway. Good for storage; used to store scarves, gloves, hats, etc. However, very annoying when attempting to use as a seat when putting on shoes or taking boots off - there is almost no support at all in the top/seat area. It feels as if I might fall through it. It feels as if there is no support under the foam. There is definitely a lot of cushy foam, but it does not feel substantial for sitting. That was more than 50% of the purpose for my purchase, so that is disappointing. Too bad, since it is such a nice beautiful material, and almost the perfect small size I searched for. 5 star for looks and storage purpose, but 2 star for sitting use / purpose. Wouldn't recommend if purchasing for extra seating, but would be substantial for replacing an ottoman or coffee table.

    Read More
    imsilverstar March 1, 2017
  • so comfy - prefect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this put in front of an overstuffed light tan leather chair and it fits just perfectly. very sturdy construction.

    Read More
    gxfisher November 20, 2015
  • Surprisingly comfortable seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, can fit anywhere, and has the most unexpectedly comfy seat.

    Read More
    jojobuyer October 1, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    as pictured. arrived broken-fixed myself.

    Read More
    carol J. May 2, 2015
  • high end attractive
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviews state, the color as pictured is lighter than it is in person. Its attractive and well made. Could rival any high end bench out there but a fraction of the cost. No brand name to be found on it.unsure of manufacturer. But who cares. Fits perfectly under a window or in a corner as a storage unit. Matches any earth color decor. Love it

    Read More
    b0ssladie January 13, 2015
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage bench, A beautiful addition to my bedroom with large amount of storage.

    Read More
    millinois43 January 7, 2015
  • Elegant and tons of storage room -a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    It is the greatest.Vey elegant but hides the clutter! Get it while you can! I have the matching dining chairs - great look (parsons)

    Read More
    tweetybirdvicky December 15, 2014
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice furniture! Color is deeper than shown. Beautiful

    Read More
    jennieastside December 3, 2014
  • Great Bench and Storage
    Verified Purchase

    It matches my decor colors perfectly! Great bench and storage. Only one negative is it smelled horrible when it first arrived. I used Febreeze and finally the odor is gone

    Read More
    catangels2 July 31, 2014
  • Adorable storage pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy, adorable storage pieces that add a little spice and style to your room. They're not overbearing but they will definitely get noticed. I ordered two of them and they look so good at the foot of our bed. The only drawback I have is that I wish the cushion was a little firmer. The cushion tends to sink a little in the middle when you sit on it. But the overall sturdiness of the storage bench is very good.

    Read More
    uniquecritque July 1, 2014
  • This bench is absolutely fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the esthetics and the functionality of this bench. The bonus is the storage capacity of the item. I am very sure it is going to make a big impact on the renovation of my den.

    Read More
    hesalwaysontime April 8, 2014
  • UNIQUE AND VERSATIILE BENCH
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was a super buy. The color and style are exceptionally appealing and the craftsmanship is of superior quality. A classy find with unique color combination and look.

    Read More
    joniat March 22, 2014
  • Porcelain Garden Stool (China)
    Verified Purchase

    Great scale for smaller spaces and deep enough for ample shoe storage. Rust paisley fabric matches new chairs in adjacent dinette area. Works as extra perch in family room with ease to walk around. Replaces a large brown faux leather storage ottoman that was coffin like in size and appearance. My former cat had a fetish for re-bonded leather.

    Read More
    fishsnip September 22, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother took one look, had a seat, and immediately started planning where to put one in her room. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, considering the price in comparison to other websites. The seat is very comfortable, and I am able to hide away my books and blankets in this classy addition to my room. Only counter-observation is you will find the paisley of the bench richer in shade than the hue that is depicted.

    Read More
    gilloact2 September 16, 2013
Sponsored Links