Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Polyresin Toilet Seat with Steer Head Skull

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • toliet seat
    Verified Purchase

    love the design for western theme bathroom, not very well made first one arrived broke screws used to put it to gather, doesn't look like they will hold the lid well for long either. pricey for how it is made. the second one arrived broke too so that's it for me. save yourself the hassle and order something else.

    Read More
    redfox39 October 7, 2016
  • WILL NOT FIT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    item description states that it will fit standard and it fits in the holes but sticks out about over the front about 2 inches!!!!!!!!!!! I purchased 2 different styles and they cannot be returned since they had to be opened to see if it would fit...........BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    omawal March 18, 2013
  • Great conversation starter
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome toilet seat. All my friends are impressed and jealous when they see it. It is a great conversation starter for people who use my toilet.

    Read More
    ghostandhorse January 1, 2013
  • Cool. Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Very. Unique. Color. Great. Style. Very. Unusual. So. Cool. And. For. A. Toilet seat. It. Is. Comfortable also

    Read More
    rawhide4 August 24, 2012
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Unique accessory for the man cave restroom. Despite previous complaints/reviews about it being oversized, not one mention that this item DOES fit an elongated toilet. Covers completely and looks great! The cost was a mere fraction of others I've seen elsewhere. Arrived timely, however, was packaged horribly! No cushioning whatsoever and the entire bottom of the box was damaged, opened, and left on our front porch. The inside box that contained the product was even damaged.

    Read More
    JKL December 16, 2011
  • Looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking toilet decoration. The hinge makes it stick out more in front than any other seat we have used before. The hinge is about 1/2-3/4" bigger than shown due to the two protrusions for the bolts that don't show in the picture on line. I hangs out a little farther in front that way and a small edge of the bowl rim shows inside the opening of the seat. The supports still rest on the bowl so it functions properly...not noticeable as long as the lid is down, which is how we keep ours most of the time.

    Read More
    wormrancher October 7, 2011
  • WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. HIGHEST QUALITY, EASY TO INSTALL, COMFORTABLE, LOOKS GREAT.

    Read More
    nancyleey123 July 24, 2011
  • funky Toliet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this item in a specialty store where I live and it was ony one. After 2 years the eat had broken. I looked everywhere for this style because it fits the decor of the bathroom. Ocerstock out of the all the webites I check out you guys were they only ones that carried it. Since then I have purchase 2 of them and have been very happy with my purchases. This seat is used in the guest bathroom down in the Man room. Being resin it cracks easlity because of the up and down motion of the toliet seat but overall it is unusual and funky and it makes a statement. Thanks again for those had to find items.

    Read More
    deberrygirl June 20, 2011
  • toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for the standard toilet seat. It looks odd.

    Read More
    busichka October 12, 2010
  • If it fits
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet seat is great, its was just too big for my toilet. Be sure to verify size. Some items are not returnable.

    Read More
    lashopper70663 May 30, 2010
  • Toliet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and great appearance although somewhat pricey

    Read More
    kellymcc1 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links