Read All Reviews for Decorative Polyresin Toilet Seat with Dolphins and Lobster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Strikingly attractive product
    Verified Purchase

    Totally satisfied with this toilet seat to add to decor of bathroom.

    Read More
    William H. January 13, 2016
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Matches my bathroom de cor perfectly

    Read More
    janetrobles July 12, 2013
  • Poly resin toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I got was cracked, but I contacted costumer service and they were very nice ,and told me they would send me a new one right away.and they did .i now have installed it .and I love it.thank you

    Read More
    dparker74 May 22, 2013
  • Polyresin Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite disappointed that I could not use the toilet seat! I didn't realize that elongated toilet seats come in different sizes. The toilet seat is quite beautiful and I just haven't remembered to measure my toilet bowl, go back to the site and see if it comes in my size toilet bowl. The toilet seat really is beautiful - I will have to measure my bowl and cross my fingers that it comes in my toilet bowl size - I really like it, you will too!

    Read More
    anitajoan May 7, 2013
  • Sad & Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece of art--and for the toilet! I was so excited when I saw it, and I asked my husband to put it on immediately. Unfortunately, it is too small for my toilet. It would only fit an old toilet. New toilets require bigger and elongated seats. Therefore, I would only recommend it for people who need small toilet seats.

    Read More
    zondy April 29, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I buy these for all of the bathrooms in my home and they are absolutely lovely

    Read More
    yvette346 March 27, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Seat was much darker in the shade of blue than it appears on line. Also it is mor oval that it appears. A little off scale but snice it was for the masterbed room (not in the general traffice of the house) it was still worth the money. I was especially looking for seats with the steal post. Thought they were of a softer material, this is hard plastic like not a leather type seat

    Read More
    alf4110 November 20, 2012
  • scratches on the lid, and lid wasnt centered
    Verified Purchase

    shipment was fast, lid has scratches and the lid itself isnt centered to the seat.

    Read More
    clamdigger5000 November 15, 2012
  • too long

    we bought this seat on overstock. however it was a bit too long. but it was also very pretty. i think you should make an exact same 1 a little smaller. we gave it to a friend who has a long toilet seat.

    Read More
    woodpro April 6, 2010
  • Polyresin Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    A little longer then most Toilet Seat/ but it works for us. love the deep colors.

    Read More
    quickhits March 24, 2010
  • Fishy Sitting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice toilet seat for a bathroom with a seashore motif. It is a nice polyresin seat with dolphins and a starfish inlaid in it. It arrived on time and as described.

    Read More
    kid4x4 March 3, 2010
  • Seat too long
    Verified Purchase

    Great seat, however, it is a bit too long for a round toilet.

    Read More
    hilko February 17, 2010
  • toilet seat

    I received as a gift. It looks amazing and was packaged well. I haven't got to install it yet due to my husbands illness which requires a special seat. I am looking forward to installing it when he recovers.

    Read More
    chiillysoap December 31, 2009
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice although it was a bit too long it is very pretty

    Read More
    kitkatag March 20, 2009
Sponsored Links