Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Polyresin Dolphin Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    The size is standard round and not as describe on the website.

    Read More
    muldeo September 26, 2012
  • Not true size!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very pretty, but please be warned this will ONLY fit a standard round toilet. The measured dimensions are not true. It is supposed to fit an oblong toilet, but it won't. It is also non-returnable.

    Read More
    dealsniffer June 8, 2010
  • polyresin toilet seats
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this seat as a gift for my sister. I purchased 3 for myself last year and I received so many compliments, my sister in particular. These seats added class to my bathrooms and all I added to complete the look was the rugs.

    Read More
    sonydw12 December 16, 2010
  • wrong one
    Verified Purchase

    you sent the wrong one . but i dont have time for returns . so i kept it . but its ok .

    Read More
    OstkUser215816 October 5, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and good quality.

    Read More
    EVELYN M. March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet seat change the look of my entire bathroom. It is so elegant!

    Read More
    Selina J. March 9, 2016
  • toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends who (sit on this), love it.

    Read More
    schweke721 February 12, 2016
  • Flush.......
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUl RELIEF.hope forevermore!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    wytchftmaya January 24, 2016
  • great!

    Quality is exceptional and very pretty, very easy

    Read More
    Anne Marie January 4, 2016
  • Kool!
    Verified Purchase

    Decorated my half bath in dolphins, this toilet seat was the icing on the cake! It's very cute, installation was very easy.

    Read More
    silverpisces December 15, 2015
  • Fashionable.
    Verified Purchase

    At first my family didnt understand why I like this design. After a while they got use to it and said it was cool.

    Read More
    Cassandra0 T. December 9, 2015
  • Sea Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it but it would never fit according to my plumber

    Read More
    sndbay November 12, 2015
  • Leslieland
    Verified Purchase

    It's a novelty that makes me giggle every time I see it and definately a conversation piece!

    Read More
    Leslie B. October 29, 2015
  • Nice flair
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is a perfect accessory for any bathroom. Sturdy and decorative. Can be used with many different decor themes,

    Read More
    joeisaiah October 10, 2015
  • A little disappointed - the hinge bar is rusting
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed - the hinge bar which is chrome is rusting after only 2 months or so. Doesn't look nice and not worth the money based on the rust.

    Read More
    OstkUser46669 September 2, 2015
  • Not 17" long!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a round toilet seat measuring 15" at it's longest point.

    Read More
    Gwen M. August 28, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, not too busy and nautical!!

    Read More
    MARYLOU K. August 11, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, seems durable, pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    flakitty July 16, 2015
  • so far has not broken
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice toilet seat. does not pull to the sides like many plastic seats. so far it is still in one piece.

    Read More
    barbarabuf June 7, 2015
  • Rilda L.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good products I recommend to everyone I know.

    Read More
    Rilda L. April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links