Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Polyresin Dolphin Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wrong one
    Verified Purchase

    you sent the wrong one . but i dont have time for returns . so i kept it . but its ok .

    Read More
    OstkUser215816 October 5, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and good quality.

    Read More
    EVELYN M. March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet seat change the look of my entire bathroom. It is so elegant!

    Read More
    Selina J. March 9, 2016
  • toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends who (sit on this), love it.

    Read More
    schweke721 February 12, 2016
  • Flush.......
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUl RELIEF.hope forevermore!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    wytchftmaya January 24, 2016
  • great!

    Quality is exceptional and very pretty, very easy

    Read More
    Anne Marie January 4, 2016
  • Kool!
    Verified Purchase

    Decorated my half bath in dolphins, this toilet seat was the icing on the cake! It's very cute, installation was very easy.

    Read More
    silverpisces December 15, 2015
  • Fashionable.
    Verified Purchase

    At first my family didnt understand why I like this design. After a while they got use to it and said it was cool.

    Read More
    Cassandra0 T. December 9, 2015
  • Sea Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it but it would never fit according to my plumber

    Read More
    sndbay November 12, 2015
  • Leslieland
    Verified Purchase

    It's a novelty that makes me giggle every time I see it and definately a conversation piece!

    Read More
    Leslie B. October 29, 2015
  • Nice flair
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is a perfect accessory for any bathroom. Sturdy and decorative. Can be used with many different decor themes,

    Read More
    joeisaiah October 10, 2015
  • A little disappointed - the hinge bar is rusting
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed - the hinge bar which is chrome is rusting after only 2 months or so. Doesn't look nice and not worth the money based on the rust.

    Read More
    OstkUser46669 September 2, 2015
  • Not 17" long!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a round toilet seat measuring 15" at it's longest point.

    Read More
    Gwen M. August 28, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, not too busy and nautical!!

    Read More
    MARYLOU K. August 11, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, seems durable, pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    flakitty July 16, 2015
  • so far has not broken
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice toilet seat. does not pull to the sides like many plastic seats. so far it is still in one piece.

    Read More
    barbarabuf June 7, 2015
  • Rilda L.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good products I recommend to everyone I know.

    Read More
    Rilda L. April 24, 2015
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    This brings just the right touch of decoration to our bathroom. Constructed well, don't get as cold, love it!

    Read More
    nshookme March 24, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet seat is a piece of junk. I loved the way it looked on my toilet but the hinges are cheaply made and broke less than 3 weeks after use.

    Read More
    Cool chick January 18, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a unique style to any bathroom. Well built and great quality. Glad I purchased this seat.

    Read More
    Tina November 12, 2014
Sponsored Links