Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Polyester Pillow Cover (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LW
    Verified Purchase

    Really made for very thin pillow. But they work very well. Really like the covers.

    Read More
    LINDA W. May 13, 2016
  • Very surprised by beautiful quality and style!
    Verified Purchase

    For a designer price and a bargain price you will find this a steal! I love these pillow covers for 75 percent less than high end stores!

    Read More
    debby4wav July 2, 2015
  • Very nice pillow covers!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brown plaid, nicely made, great neutral/bronze/goldish colors that fit with my family room decor. I needed three covers to cover up three pillows since I had changed the color scheme, and they fit great! Nice strong zipper, lovely shantung looking plaid, and a lovely taupe suede resembling backing-very beautiul!! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    070399 March 4, 2014
  • Grea tvalue/3 for price of one!
    Verified Purchase

    Every inexpensive way to change apperance of existing pillows. Color true to picture Fit well. Good zipper.

    Read More
    gjte January 16, 2014
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased fabric from a fabric store and was hoping it was the same colour but it wasn't. It was the same great quality and at a bargain price but not the same colour. Too bad. But the quality was great.

    Read More
    fourcasey November 12, 2013
  • pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillow covers ,I chose the plaid with taupe on the back .I took my old couch pillows ,put these covers on ,and it gave the couch a facelift .love ,love the big OOOOO!

    Read More
    wallygator1216 September 23, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice pillow shams. Sturdy material with a soft feel. The colors are mutable, so they kind of blend in with the colors around them. It's a nice subtle pattern that can be both casual or more refined. Fit the pillow size perfectly and have good quality zippers.

    Read More
    sanfran1981 June 13, 2013
  • stripe sweetness
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect these pillow covers to be of such good quality, on surprise though; the back was plain brown(good) so I can mix and match my looks. Very pleased and the shipment came on time.

    Read More
    ruthgw May 9, 2013
Sponsored Links