Today: $51.28

MSRP: $62.99

Save $11.71 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Multicolored Floral Square Outdoor Toss Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great, well-made pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Order these with confidence. They are beautiful, well-made pillows with welting. The only thing that might surprise you is that the "background" of the pattern is not a pure white. It is slightly off-white or greyish-cream (?). That wasn't a problem for me, and might even hide dirt a little better in the long run.

    Read More
    camom4444 May 14, 2012
  • Great quality

    Vivid colors and well made!

    Read More
    freeatlast11 April 18, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these pillows a year now and they have endured the outdoor hot sun of Colorade, without losing these beautful, vibrate color!

    Read More
    busymom November 2, 2014
  • Gorgeous Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my pillows! They brighten up my front patio. The color is vivid and bright and give a nice pop of color. The fabric is very sturdy and it holds up to outdoor weather great. They haven't lost their shape or have gotten mushy. They are just as plump as they were when I purchased them. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    monij April 26, 2016
  • Great for indoors out outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice pillows and love the colors. Nice durable fabric but doesn't feel like only for outdoors. I have them on my couch and they look great.

    Read More
    nmoenadams April 28, 2015
  • Happy Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as shown, the colors are bright and beautiful!

    Read More
    Lisa J. April 18, 2015
  • Multicolor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and cheerful on the front porch!

    Read More
    Luann C. April 24, 2017
  • Larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and nicely made - fits perfect in my chairs and very comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser1070243 April 21, 2017
  • Very nice summer toss pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Cant wait to put them back out.

    Read More
    Susan O. April 12, 2017
  • Pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, well-made pillows add a bright accent to our patio.

    Read More
    mary702 April 1, 2017
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough. Nice pattern. Good size.

    Read More
    MiniBeBe March 23, 2017
  • Solvang Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for the sofa on the deck. Added just the right touch of color to the beige sofa, Held up very well.

    Read More
    Sue W. December 6, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my solid cushions. Really dresses up the seating area on my deck

    Read More
    Lisa D. December 1, 2016
  • Nice outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and are holding up well

    Read More
    Mary Linda T. November 2, 2016
  • Favorite Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to the porch swing with great colors.

    Read More
    Fawn M. October 15, 2016
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These look identical to the picture, they have a nice full look.

    Read More
    lhalby October 7, 2016
  • Super pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to put these out on my patio furniture and chaise lounges- hope they hold up in Texas sun!

    Read More
    Julie R. October 6, 2016
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Faded quickly and seams split within a month.

    Read More
    Sharne M. June 9, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look of these pillows. Although some indoor/outdoor pillows are hard, these are soft and comfortable. I am hoping the endure the weather well.

    Read More
    Christine D. June 9, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows for both the quality and craftsmanship. The colors are vibrant and look beautiful in our three-season porch. A great value for the price!

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links