Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99

MSRP: $62.99

Save $18.00 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Multicolored Floral Square Outdoor Toss Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my outdoor wooden lounge chairs. Nice pop of color!

    Read More
    Leah A. August 3, 2017
  • Pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these gorgeous pillows. I put them on my porch chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser707392 August 2, 2017
  • last a long time
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these pillows for three years now, and they look good as new. I have used them a lot indoors when lounging on the sofa, and they are super comfortable. They have held their shape, and best of all, they do not collect pet hair (I have two cats) or resist stains. Although I haven't used them outdoors, I suspect they'd stand up to weather really well.

    Read More
    slinky430 July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and yet sturdy enough for outdoor use.

    Read More
    Susanne R. July 16, 2017
  • Splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my outdoor seating - very well made!

    Read More
    joss1763 July 10, 2017
  • LOVE my new pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Match perfectly and add a nice pop of color to my patio furniture. Pillows are well made and appear very durable. Order arrived quickly. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kim C. June 18, 2017
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are a perfect accent to my patio

    Read More
    Amanda L. June 8, 2017
  • Buy them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Great quality and colors!

    Read More
    Robin P. June 3, 2017
  • Love these Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for about 2 years and they are just now starting to fade. Still look great on my outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    bgrafflin May 5, 2017
  • Multicolor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and cheerful on the front porch!

    Read More
    Luann C. April 24, 2017
  • Larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and nicely made - fits perfect in my chairs and very comfortable

    Read More
    NON April 21, 2017
  • Very nice summer toss pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Cant wait to put them back out.

    Read More
    Susan O. April 12, 2017
  • Pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, well-made pillows add a bright accent to our patio.

    Read More
    mary702 April 1, 2017
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough. Nice pattern. Good size.

    Read More
    MiniBeBe March 23, 2017
  • Solvang Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for the sofa on the deck. Added just the right touch of color to the beige sofa, Held up very well.

    Read More
    Sue W. December 6, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my solid cushions. Really dresses up the seating area on my deck

    Read More
    Lisa D. December 1, 2016
  • Nice outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and are holding up well

    Read More
    Mary Linda T. November 2, 2016
  • Favorite Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to the porch swing with great colors.

    Read More
    Fawn M. October 15, 2016
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These look identical to the picture, they have a nice full look.

    Read More
    lhalby October 7, 2016
  • Super pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to put these out on my patio furniture and chaise lounges- hope they hold up in Texas sun!

    Read More
    Julie R. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links