Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Memory Foam Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE FOR THE PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a gray pillow and that color is not easy to find. So I bought this for the color and was pleasantly surprised at the size and the quality along with the color I needed. I find myself using it more than decorative. It is very comfortable and a nice size. The only thing I noticed was the cover does not come off for washing.

    Read More
    ornurse1 November 29, 2009
  • Comfortable and difficult
    Verified Purchase

    These memory foam pillows are very comfortable. I bought 2 in blue, which are very pretty, and 2 in sage. The sage color is browner and less attractive than the sample green color on the screen. I bought these primarily because the covers are supposed to be machine washable (the packaging says "spot clean"). I should have read all the reviews before making my purchase. The zipper pulls are three inches into a sewn channel, and the only way to unzip the pillow is to insert an implement like a crochet hook and pull. Next, I was amazed that the shredded memory foam was not encased in a liner. There is no way to neatly remove it for laundering and to restuff it afterward. It will be a pain, but, sometime in the future, I'll probably empty the shredded foam into a clean pillowcase, cut it off, and sew it up - just so I can wash the covers.

    Read More
    daisydiver November 11, 2009
  • puffy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faux suede texture, contemporary styling. It's shredded memory foam, so it's a little on the puffy side. In fact, when it first arrived, it was practically a round ball and I had to shift the filling into the corners to give it a more square shape to match my other non-memory-foam pillows. But I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    lagunahillsbuyer August 7, 2009
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for the memory foam, as well as for their chocolate color (hoping it was just the right shade!!). And they are perfect for my living room. I have chocolate brown curtains and wanted to add that color to my sofas. These pillows were just the right touch. In addition, they are very comfortable to lay on. The memory foam, while definitely not comparable to Tempurpedic, is great. :o)

    Read More
    usmcwife2000 October 14, 2007
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am realy satisfied with these pilows. They conform to your head and neck when you stretch out on the sofa and are very comfortable. The only problem is that the covers are not washable.

    Read More
    mariet1 October 3, 2007
  • Super Soft Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Super Comfortable to lay on, very soft microsuede covers. Be warned, the memory foam inside is shredded pieces, so if you intend on buying these so that you can remove the covers for washing, the inside foam is messy to handle.

    Read More
    anoneemus June 8, 2008
  • Lumpy Mess
    Verified Purchase

    While memory foam is very comfortable and supportive, small pieces of it provide a very lumpy, extremely unattractive appearance. If you don't mind how it looks, no problem. If you prefer your sofa or chair to look nice arrayed in its decorative pillow(s), avoid this one. A good idea that didn't work out. Probably made of waste material from mattress manufacture, to fully utilize the resource. It might work if used as a core that was wrapped with polyester fiberfill to smooth the surface, but I had to apologize to my husband for buying him such an ugly, if supportive, pillow. I'm just glad I got this one for home use rather than as a gift; I would have been very embarrassed. The cover is nice. Like I said, it was a good idea--just needs a different core treatment.

    Read More
    former60sgirl November 7, 2007
  • PERFECT FOR SENIOR FRIEND
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SO DELIGHTED THAT MY NURSING HOME FRIEND IS FINDING THIS PILLOW SO COMFORTABLE AND SHE LOVES THE APPEARANCE. WHEN SHE SITS IN HER ROCKER NOW SHE IS WELL CUSHIONED. ALSO, THE PILLOW TAKES IT'S ORIGINAL SHAPE WHEN SHE GETS OFF IT. GREAT PILLOW.

    Read More
    nhwoman September 19, 2007
  • Big, grande, mucho pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    The microsuede material, memory foam fill and sage and hazelnut colors are great. It is just my preference, but the pillows are grandly OVERSTUFFED when compared to their sample photos. They are almost globes; I would have preferred a flatter profile for such large pillows. Fortunately, I have a tall back sofa that can handle these large pillows. The shipping pounds indicated for the four pillows ranged from 3.7 to 6.1 pounds per pillow. So, you will not have any reason to complain about not getting your money's worth of memory foam. Some other reviwers mentioned the smaller pillows were too small. I believe the smaller pillows would have been fine for me. Again, it is a matter of preference.

    Read More
    webrater August 26, 2007
  • Great Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels like suede. The memory foam makes this such a comfy pillow, you'll want to sleep on it! It's a nice large size pillow and it looks great on my sofa. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    lindy07 July 7, 2007
  • lumpy, bumpy, poorly made and badly shipped.

    bumpy, cannot remove pillow to wash cover because the "pillow" is a bunch of shredded foam, not encased in a liner. I received ONE pillow and am still on with "customer service" LOL after 45 minutes. ridiculous.

    Read More
    mkeeler September 19, 2012
  • wonderful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these for two years and enjoy them daily. Great qulity and comfort.

    Read More
    jnanna December 6, 2011
  • Very high quality pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted throw pillows that the kids could also use to sit or lay on when they visited. This really does the job. It looks good and is easy to clean. They seem to like to cuddle the pillow which tells me it is soft enough. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    but4chance November 14, 2011
  • Heavy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow weigh quite a bit, but, on the positive side I believe they will last a very long time.

    Read More
    velvethammer1 October 20, 2011
  • ball
    Verified Purchase

    i thought it would be more flat, but this was almost round, maybe it will flatten out in time

    Read More
    john6457 August 5, 2011
  • Decorative Memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and plan to buy more!! I am redoing my bedroom and plan to buy some as accent pillows for my bed and chaise!!

    Read More
    2teach4u June 30, 2011
  • foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    i am a little disappointed in this pillow, for the money. i am using it for a back support pillow, not for decoration. it works well for that use. the fabric is a faux seude and is nice, the color hazelnut is a light beige. mine came already fluffed up, it wasn't vacuum sealed. i think it is overpriced, but if you need a pillow to put behind your back it works well.

    Read More
    jm6411 July 1, 2010
  • gatorgirl53
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow for my mom. It is giving her additional support while sitting on the couch reading. I was hoping to receive two pillows in this order, but it was only one. So far, so good

    Read More
    gatorgirl53 June 15, 2010
  • Very Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! Very comfy!! I got them in the sage color. They are a bit darker than picture I think. My b/f wanted the 18x18 size pillows - they are big and comfy but they also take up a lot of space on the couch. If you're looking for stylish pillows these would not be for you. But for functionality, these are definitely a great pick!

    Read More
    cc279 May 13, 2010
  • Soft but firm
    Verified Purchase

    Good "lounging on the couch" pillows. Not exactly super fashionable, but that wasn't what I was looking for. Wanted something more supportive that would stand up to daily use, and got it. Not lumpy at all for me. It's a bonus that the covers can be cleaned.

    Read More
    zqueen April 10, 2010
Sponsored Links