Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Memory Foam Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lumpy, bumpy, poorly made and badly shipped.

    bumpy, cannot remove pillow to wash cover because the "pillow" is a bunch of shredded foam, not encased in a liner. I received ONE pillow and am still on with "customer service" LOL after 45 minutes. ridiculous.

    Read More
    mkeeler September 19, 2012
  • wonderful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these for two years and enjoy them daily. Great qulity and comfort.

    Read More
    jnanna December 6, 2011
  • Very high quality pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted throw pillows that the kids could also use to sit or lay on when they visited. This really does the job. It looks good and is easy to clean. They seem to like to cuddle the pillow which tells me it is soft enough. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    but4chance November 14, 2011
  • Heavy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow weigh quite a bit, but, on the positive side I believe they will last a very long time.

    Read More
    velvethammer1 October 20, 2011
  • ball
    Verified Purchase

    i thought it would be more flat, but this was almost round, maybe it will flatten out in time

    Read More
    john6457 August 5, 2011
  • Decorative Memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and plan to buy more!! I am redoing my bedroom and plan to buy some as accent pillows for my bed and chaise!!

    Read More
    2teach4u June 30, 2011
  • foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    i am a little disappointed in this pillow, for the money. i am using it for a back support pillow, not for decoration. it works well for that use. the fabric is a faux seude and is nice, the color hazelnut is a light beige. mine came already fluffed up, it wasn't vacuum sealed. i think it is overpriced, but if you need a pillow to put behind your back it works well.

    Read More
    jm6411 July 1, 2010
  • gatorgirl53
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow for my mom. It is giving her additional support while sitting on the couch reading. I was hoping to receive two pillows in this order, but it was only one. So far, so good

    Read More
    gatorgirl53 June 15, 2010
  • Very Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! Very comfy!! I got them in the sage color. They are a bit darker than picture I think. My b/f wanted the 18x18 size pillows - they are big and comfy but they also take up a lot of space on the couch. If you're looking for stylish pillows these would not be for you. But for functionality, these are definitely a great pick!

    Read More
    cc279 May 13, 2010
  • Soft but firm
    Verified Purchase

    Good "lounging on the couch" pillows. Not exactly super fashionable, but that wasn't what I was looking for. Wanted something more supportive that would stand up to daily use, and got it. Not lumpy at all for me. It's a bonus that the covers can be cleaned.

    Read More
    zqueen April 10, 2010
  • memory foam throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    When these arrived, I was surprised at their size. They were much larger than I thought they would be. It did take about 24 hrs for the foam to expand, but was well worth the wait. The blue cover almost feels like suede and are very well made. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a substantial throw pillow that is not just for looks but for daily use. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    klcbad March 25, 2010
  • Met Specs
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow was just what I thought it would be - comfortable and conforming. Color is as shown.

    Read More
    steeler53 March 25, 2010
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! Such great back support. I ordered two more for the couch. Great price and excellent quality!

    Read More
    jrwt4th March 25, 2010
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good product...........and just.as advertised

    Read More
    harthart March 25, 2010
  • Memory Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love my foarm pillows. My 14 year old grandson does too. He fell asleep on one last night

    Read More
    brrr March 25, 2010
  • So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and very comfortable. They are great accent pillows and the cover is easily removable and washable, with a very sturdy zipper that is noticeable only when you look for it.

    Read More
    kckitty March 25, 2010
  • comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are nice and comfortable! i also like the fact that you can unzip the covers and wash them!!

    Read More
    bookala March 25, 2010
  • Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I have it.Reason I alway my arm lay recliner arm seem going flat so I saw on online from overstock. It was on sale when I get it, so I put it on recliner arm make my arm comfort.Thank to OverStock.

    Read More
    rolena97 March 25, 2010
  • comfort and convenience
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillows. They are comfortable, go well with my sofa and as a cat owner its great to be able to wash the covers. The price was great. Arrived fast and well packed. Had a good choice in colors.

    Read More
    fanfi February 13, 2010
  • Buy Without Fear!
    Verified Purchase

    I got three of these pillows for a new couch; two in the beige tone, and one green. The green is a PERFECT match for the couch, and the beige ones make it perfect. They're buttery soft, and feel like suede. And that's what makes these pillows so wonderful to curl up with along with a book, when the weather is dreary, or you want to watch your favorite sad movie. I am thrilled with the colors, the luxurious texture, and the overall feel. (And so far none have collected any cat hair! THAT'S remarkable. I don't know if the suede-y fabric keeps them off, or if they just don't collect hair. To me that's not really a huge selling point, just kind of a little extra bonus.) These pillows are very well-made, feel wonderful (they're memory foam), and come in luscious colors. I would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    karensh January 30, 2010
Sponsored Links