| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $31.99

Save $28.01 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Hind 22-inch Down Filled Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful and vibrant, I purchased the teal and gold pillows. They are mostly comfortable to lay on, I use a blanket to cover them while laying on them so they don't get stained by oils or makeup. I purchased the ones with down filled. Excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser824116 May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality , beautiful fabric

    Read More
    Mary G. May 14, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant colors, love the versatility.

    Read More
    Melanie H. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made with beautiful fabric. Wash and drys perfectly. No bunching ever. Color is just lovely. I see all the time but these pillows are worth buying. I will buy again in the future. Thanks for making such nice pillows.

    Read More
    polita612 October 28, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and quality! I got the teal - it's a deep, rich color. Very nice purchase!

    Read More
    bethany66 July 8, 2016
  • Decorative Hind 22" Square pillow .
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expansive and worth the price.love the purple color looks great in the master bedroom. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Yaffa S. November 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Quality.. Very well made and very pretty. Arrived fast with no issues. I love them. Ordered the light coral and they are a perfect salmon coral shade.Down filled. Absolutely Beautiful!!

    Read More
    loveoverstock123456 September 19, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason I didn't rate it a 5 is because it is really big for a throw pillow - guess I should have read the measurements better.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. March 24, 2015
  • Exceeded My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this pillow in black - looks great. Pleats give it great style. Fabric has a very nice sheen without being "shiny". Fluffs up well . Great value. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    nevadanora October 5, 2013
  • Luxurious pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pillows. I ordered one brown, one teal. There is a very slight sheen to the fabric, the pleats make them look classier, and they give just enough to allow for the "chop" as shown in the picture. I haven't examined the filler, but there just a tiny bit of a crinkle sound when you squeeze the pillow. The week after I bought these, I went back online to get more in different colors. Somehow, I ordered a different kind; they were cheaper, and while they are also nice, the first ones are worth the extra money. They aren't cheap, but you definitely get what you pay for in this case!

    Read More
    1shrimpbait April 9, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was the finishing touch to my new bedroom, it was exactly what i needed to pull everything together. Sooo glad i found it!

    Read More
    cordi1 February 28, 2013
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows fit my needs perfectly. The variety of colors was great. I spent a whole day shopping at the local malls trying to find pillows that would fit my decor but was unable to find anything worth buying so I decided to get back to my computer and check out Overstocked and was amazed at how many different styles and colors I found. I bought 4 different color and I couldn't be pleased any more when I got them...

    Read More
    jnofil June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terica G. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser411435 November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorraine M. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links