Today $21.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Hind 18-inch Square Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two to match two that I got at another store and they are perfect. The gold is a very nice shade. They are nicely made and look great on my sofa and loveseat

    Read More
    Toni B. July 14, 2017
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect plum color we were looking for. Very nice fabric

    Read More
    Christine F. July 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 dark blue and 2 white. They look very, very nice on my white bed spread. They are large and well filled, and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    deecans2 July 4, 2017
  • Very Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these pillows in avocado color. Liked them so much I ordered a third one. Simple, yet also luxurious. Fabric is beautiful and they are very well made.

    Read More
    rubbertoes July 2, 2017
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to picture and these are a great value. Although some say "scratchy" not really an issue for me.

    Read More
    Sandra R. June 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow! It's on my bed now!

    Read More
    corrie A. June 14, 2017
  • Living room pillows for couch
    Verified Purchase

    Colors match perfect 👌 great quality

    Read More
    lordy1234 June 13, 2017
  • Shiny pillow
    Verified Purchase

    What an elegant pillow. I got it in three colors.

    Read More
    ndarr June 5, 2017
  • Great quality, luxurious pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The tucked stitching adds a unique element to the satiny finish. Very nice.

    Read More
    Jan H. June 3, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great color very nice. Like the pleating

    Read More
    Carol H. May 26, 2017
  • Looking for Teal
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is of very nice quality and I will order another for my bedroom makeover.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. May 23, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product. It arrived very quickly and the color was true to the picture. Love the sheen. Looks great in the room!

    Read More
    OstkUser1112291 May 22, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, fabrics , design. I couldn't have made them for the price. I even ordered more

    Read More
    Kathleen K. May 18, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good price value and pretty. I chose red.

    Read More
    Fredenna D. May 16, 2017
  • Perfect color!
    Verified Purchase

    looks amazing in my new office, gorgeous purple and beautiful design!

    Read More
    Shannon D. May 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Judge for yourself in the photo

    Read More
    vstarjimi May 4, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gold color, pleating adds an elegance. Very happy. Great color selections.

    Read More
    Darlita May 4, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very nice they look great on my couch. They look very expensive and I would recommend these pillows to anyone

    Read More
    vck May 2, 2017
  • Excellent value on well-made pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are truly a bargain. They are beautiful. The pleats in front add a beautiful detail. The choice of colors is excellent. Thank you for an excellent purchase

    Read More
    bigbblackdog May 2, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality pillows at amazingly good price. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Georgianna A. April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links