Sale: $13.85

Save $5.94 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Hind 18-inch Square Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the purple pillow and it looks just like the picture. The colors are so vibrant.

    Read More
    noquality March 22, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I though they would be too dressy but the color is beautiful........very happy

    Read More
    Diane D. March 8, 2017
  • Pretty Red
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. It's a pretty red. Nice silky look.

    Read More
    Napiligirl March 3, 2017
  • beautiful 18 inch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They wer a christmas gift to family member and are so beautiful with shimmer material that can be removed and cleaned!!

    Read More
    OstkUser377343 February 22, 2017
  • Bed Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Add much needed color to a man's bedroom

    Read More
    PBHayes February 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Not super shiny, color matches the pictures, perfect for my tv room!

    Read More
    OstkUser608242 February 13, 2017
  • Sandy A.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are wonderful.

    Read More
    SANDRA A. February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice pillows. Zipper cover comes off to wash. They look very elegant!

    Read More
    jim m. January 28, 2017
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift for my granddaughters room, the color match perfectly. Great price, came with the pillow form in it. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jackied January 20, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not terrible but not my fav

    Read More
    Jamie P. January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Add a great touch to your interior

    Read More
    jihad a. January 14, 2017
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and color is very nice. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    lisa s. December 20, 2016
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows seem to be very nicely made. However I can not give a complete description as I did not even take out of the packaging. The color IS NOT as shown in picture. I am highly disappointed and will be returning tomorrow morning.

    Read More
    yorkielovertoo November 11, 2016
  • Classy choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely pillow. It dresses up the sofa and is a nice size--not too big or too small. A good buy.

    Read More
    Mildred M. November 2, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few of these pillows for my new leather sofa . I'm not a fan of the material at all. It seems that every little hair or lint clings to them... I was hoping I would love them , because the colors and price were awesome...

    Read More
    Kellie D. November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Decorative Pillow!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow!!!! It's very pretty and very high quality!!!!!!

    Read More
    shonnie2842 November 1, 2016
  • Totally loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is really good, colors are truthful to website description. Price was also a plus for me. Happy with my purchase. I would recommend to anyone this product and specially this website: Overstock, really good findings.

    Read More
    Carmen P. October 31, 2016
  • Decorative square pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful! They go nicely in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Judith S. October 28, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the green and love that they match both my curtains and my other pillows beautifully finished zips well hidden and the pin tucking on the front really adds to their charm I am delighted with them and the great price.

    Read More
    cestria October 27, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow beautiful material and buying two more in different colors

    Read More
    Pati B. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links