Read All Reviews for Decorative Green and Blue Sunflower Cushion Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Asian Inspired pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors, true to the picture on Overstock's website. I have this pillow now for several years. After awhile the stitching came apart, but I keep it because it is still so beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda R. July 25, 2016
  • Beautiful, but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors. They're very true to the product on my screen. I am a little unhappy with the construction. The stitching of the center square is pulling loose on one side since I put a pillow form in it a couple of weeks ago. If you buy it, be sure not to put any stress on the seams.

    Read More
    dlmfisher August 9, 2015
  • gorgeous pillow cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to add some color and contrast to my warm, earthtone, sepia toned, animal print-dominated room. It's absolutely beautiful, made with qualify fabric in beautiful colrs that look exactly as they appear online, and it fit very easily over a 16x16 pillow insert. The gold embroidery in the center is very well done. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 August 3, 2012
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're decorating in that Lime Green or Aqua/Teal palette, it works perfect.

    Read More
    cprout April 30, 2012
  • shades of silk
    Verified Purchase

    a good product with a pleasant use of blue and green

    Read More
    brucella March 24, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these attractive, well tailored pillow covers.They are just what the description promised, and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    rhodabe February 14, 2012
  • Great pillow. The colors pull my room together pe
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and adding these pillows allowed me to contemporize my living room without buying new furniture. NICE SAVINGS. I have one suggestion. State more clearly that these are pillow covers and require your own pillow (suggest 16")

    Read More
    lovetodecorate24 December 1, 2011
  • Darling pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little pillow cover. It is very stylish. The center medallian is bright and eye-catching against the center black square. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    sherrygirl July 11, 2011
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They match the color online perfectly. Really lovely, rich-looking pillows. Beautiful sheen and shimmer.

    Read More
    ndeedles May 14, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful pillows..they look exactly as in the picture. Only caution is that they are a bit smaller than the average throw pillow, so I'd suggest ordering them with an insert to avoid the headache of having to find pillow inserts on your own (it took me forever!). All in all, great buy!

    Read More
    alib1121 March 16, 2011
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheen and the colors of blue and green with this pillow cover. Fits a standard cushion easily. Very well made! would buy again...

    Read More
    cico133 February 24, 2011
  • Pillow Covers
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are beautiful, I used 2 old pillows to stuff them. The quality, craftmanship are great. To say I am pleased is an understatement. They were perfect for my bed room and the colors were perfect. I will be ordering more, but in different colors!

    Read More
    jordanslala October 10, 2008
Sponsored Links