Today: $49.99

MSRP: $64.99

Save $15.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Green Textured Solid Square Outdoor Toss Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty and well made
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these almost a year and have held up - no mold issues or color fading, though we do have them covered when not in use.

    Read More
    houstonaggie April 5, 2016
  • cute pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Green is my favorite color...and they look even better than the photo

    Read More
    Demetria Y. August 11, 2015
  • Great pillows for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent. The color vibrant. Great value!

    Read More
    debra06 September 9, 2014
  • well made - held color in Texas sun all last summe
    Verified Purchase

    starting 2nd season, looking great - highly recommend

    Read More
    bonniekb May 19, 2014
  • Nice, but much brighter than photo
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these pillows is nice, however, they truly are MUCH brighter than the image shows. It is almost a neon lime green, it's so bright. Very fun color, but it doesn't match what I had intended, so I had to return them. :(

    Read More
    galpal2000 March 8, 2014
  • Great color and quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the size and quality of the pillows. Great color. Brightens up my out door space, brown couch. Looks great with the rectangular pillows I purchased as well for the chairs. Good quality. A feel good, serene color.

    Read More
    drdeedee October 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright color. They are well made and large.

    Read More
    lrwalters May 24, 2013
  • Spark up your outdoor seating with these
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to go along with some print pillows I purchased at Overstock for an outdoor wooden bench and love how they pop the other colors and sitting area out in the garden. I would call the color close to a new Spring green when everything is fresh and new. Well made and should last through a hot Texas summer sun.

    Read More
    lter May 7, 2013
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made of a good quality outdoor fabric. A real steal at the price and sure to compliment and brighten most any outdoor room.

    Read More
    love2hvit April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links