Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Floral Swirls Blue Cushion Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue Cushion Cover is great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shiny Floral Swirls, brings life to the black leather sofa

    Read More
    sherbear7 October 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these throw pillow for my extra bedroom, and they add just the right amount of sass and flash to the look. Just what the doctor ordered.

    Read More
    tyneebubbles1946 August 22, 2015
  • Decorative is debatable
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is flimsy and garish. I returned it.

    Read More
    dtilly December 31, 2014
  • sequins
    Verified Purchase

    I wrote an earlier review stating that the description did not state that the design had sequins. I was mistaken. I went back & looked at it again & if you read the entire description it does say it has sequins. My bad for not reading the whole description & not just the blurb. Still wouldn't recommend this item as I don't like sequins, but if that's your thing it would be nice.

    Read More
    1dbmdb2 March 25, 2014
  • Nice pillow, delicate fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This is a a pretty shade of navy, and the design made by gold sequins is cool. I am afraid it's just too delicate, though.and would not hold up to much handling..I think it would always be slipping off my leather sofa, so I am returning it.

    Read More
    ainindy March 13, 2014
  • Not how it appears
    Verified Purchase

    The material is so shiny in real life and it doesn't look elegant. Tried to return it, but return cost wont be worth it so I guess I am stuck with this.

    Read More
    hashmakhan January 18, 2011
  • colors not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow cover appears blue with turquoise circles on the computer, but in person they are navy blue with royal blue circles. There is no turquoise color in the actual pillow cases.

    Read More
    angiegem December 14, 2010
  • Pillow Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I did not notice that this product was only a cover, not an actual pillow like shown. I would have been fine with that if the colors were the same as the picture. What looks like turquoise circles on the picture are actually dark blue sequins, very similar to the background color. I ordered this product because of the navy/turqoise contrast which would have matched a painting I bought....pretty disappointing.

    Read More
    natter August 4, 2010
Sponsored Links