Starting at $32.49

Save $9.51 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Chic Square Feather Fill Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The rust color is dull
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is down and cover unzips- love that. But the rust color wasn't very vibrant as shown in the photo.

    Read More
    Dana C. June 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Its been a nice quality pillow

    Read More
    885momma May 11, 2017
  • Simple and Well made
    Verified Purchase

    ordered yellow, is exactly the color shown. nice pillow. owned for 1 year now and is holding up well

    Read More
    Holly B April 26, 2017
  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, rich color. Nice quality

    Read More
    siouxbea February 1, 2017
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    This feels and looks like an expensive pillow.

    Read More
    Rhonda October 31, 2016
  • Callie6810
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were perfect and Iespecially liked the finish and texture of the fabric!

    Read More
    Christina U. August 22, 2016
  • Items I have purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant service, delivery, and items.

    Read More
    Elizabeth U. August 22, 2016
  • Terrible Smell
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the looks and feel of the pillow but sadly I couldn't enjoy either because they had such an awful smell I couldn't even have them in my house.

    Read More
    Wesley G. July 8, 2016
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are wobbly and the color was off. Silver looked more like a sage green. The size is creative though. Won't buy again I don't think.

    Read More
    Edie Victoria January 10, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow. A lavender color with a shine. Good size.

    Read More
    delshannon December 15, 2015
  • Glad I went with the Feather Fill
    Verified Purchase

    Debated between a few different styles on here, glad I went with the feather fill. Very nice. Were delivered very quickly.

    Read More
    Colleen M. December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my bed its my pop of color.

    Read More
    michelle m. November 12, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed pillows and this fits the bill. Good quality

    Read More
    olddeeds September 14, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome decorative pillow!

    Read More
    Lisa S. August 21, 2015
  • Feather fill pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The material is beautiful and the feather fill is soft, but not too soft, very comfortable to rest my head on.

    Read More
    hmary August 7, 2015
  • Not exact color
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the pillow even though Blue was darker then on the picture. It's more like on the picture with 4 pillows

    Read More
    olgaolga July 28, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Feather down filling gives comfort and the silky copper color gives panache

    Read More
    Charlene S. April 30, 2015
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these pillows to add color to our front room and the bright colors are wonderful.

    Read More
    dennislee April 17, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Color good, and full with feathers.

    Read More
    Susan A. March 31, 2015
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was nice. I ordered in charcoal and it works very well.

    Read More
    Emma N. March 5, 2015
Sponsored Links