Sale: $19.43

MSRP: $27.00

Save $7.57 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Chic Removable Cover 18-inch Square Solid Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rust and it was darker than pictured . I like the material

    Read More
    maryeatl July 19, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are sewn together well. They are silky feeling, different sized, and goes well together with other printed pillows or just by themselves

    Read More
    Robin M. July 18, 2017
  • Silky pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with my new black silky plump pillow. Good value and color selection and just as pictured.

    Read More
    Robin C. July 16, 2017
  • Perfect Pillow/Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pillow to match with the curtains I also purchased at Overstock and the colors matched perfectly. The silk pillows have a very upscale look and made with good quality. The pillows coincide perfectly with my living room furniture. The pillows added that look of right out of a good housing magazine decor in which I was looking for. Thanks O!

    Read More
    Denise B. July 9, 2017
  • Very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute pillow and design. The fabric is a little coarse, fyi.

    Read More
    acostello June 30, 2017
  • 18 inch Square Solid Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I received my 2 teal 18 inch throw pillows yesterday. The delivery was very fast. I needed the teal color for an additional accent color for my living room and these just full the room together. I like pillows that are not overstuffed. These pillows have zippers, so I opened the zipper and removed some of the stuffing which makes them look softer and easier to fluff up. I love that effect. I couldn't be happier with the results.

    Read More
    jayze1 June 28, 2017
  • items came in 1 color
    Verified Purchase

    items were ordered in multiple colors but was received in 1 color

    Read More
    NICHELE D. June 26, 2017
  • Perfect silk like pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect for our color scheme. Color is rich

    Read More
    juom June 25, 2017
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are the size and color I was looking for. I highly recommend this product to anyone needing a touch of class.

    Read More
    Leona P. June 12, 2017
  • Heavenly purple pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Even with my animals, no problems !!!!!!! Still love them!!

    Read More
    Diane W. June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful pillowcases (including pillow forms)
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, pretty good price!

    Read More
    calik79 June 6, 2017
  • Deborah M.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillow. It is a good buy.

    Read More
    Deborah M. May 25, 2017
  • Perfect accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent pillows, very reasonably priced and very expensive looking.

    Read More
    Darcel May 22, 2017
  • Decorative throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three pillows. I received one. I later received only the the pillow covers. The pillow is now flat due to whatever it was filled with. Poor quality

    Read More
    Bridget W. May 16, 2017
  • Comfortable and pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very nice. Again, not your typical pillow. Colors are just lovely and the covers come off for washing. Zippers are good and not cheap. They work without fuss. .

    Read More
    Catherine H. May 9, 2017
  • Pillows too small!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is dull & pillows are smaller than 18 inch!

    Read More
    Alexis C. May 3, 2017
  • :Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well-made pillows.

    Read More
    Carol M. May 2, 2017
  • Nothing like the color shown
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like the color shown

    Read More
    Nina O. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Matchthe colors in my sofa and look very elegant

    Read More
    Carolyn M L. April 27, 2017
  • Color and fabric are good
    Verified Purchase

    But not for me. Would be great anywhere though.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links