Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Chests (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these decorative chests to go in my living room by my TV they fit at look perfect in the space I needed them in. The quality is nice and I'm very happy with their awesome look.

    Read More
    KeepTheFaith April 3, 2017
  • Nice and unique
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice accent pieces. They look high quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    Darla B. January 19, 2017
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely chests with an "Old World" charm that would fit perfectly into a Tuscan decor.

    Read More
    sexytexy17 September 21, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    They are huge.Room enought to place a lot of things.Nice item.

    Read More
    Idalmes g. August 12, 2016
  • Decorative Chests
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. The Bombay look and the design are perfect. I use the smaller one to store remotes in my living room.

    Read More
    Peggy W. May 3, 2016
  • Perfect Pair
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice set of decorative boxes that sit on top of our entertainment center. Very positive comments from visiting guests.

    Read More
    W Michael M. March 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No disappointments, richness, color and detail exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    john r. March 4, 2016
  • ginna
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value and the large one looks great on my coffee table

    Read More
    fourseasons62 March 3, 2016
  • Chest set
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and decorative. Love the colors.

    Read More
    donna j. February 2, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Decorative. I use to hold my remotes and other small items

    Read More
    adg November 30, 2015
  • Very attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to add to my pre existing book shelf as a decore piece. It's both beautiful & functional because you can store some small items in it. It is also antique looking.

    Read More
    sohrut October 26, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The chests arrive well packaged and are what I expected for the price. they work perfectly.

    Read More
    Karen S. August 11, 2015
  • Wrapped too tight when shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The set of chests are beautiful, but when they were shipped, they were wrapped too tight, so that they got broken during the transportation or when I took them out of the package.

    Read More
    Yu Z. July 7, 2015
  • Great on the fireplace mantle
    Verified Purchase

    These decorator boxes are great for stashing lighters and fire starters, which are otherwise an eyesore. Copper and brown look great with my decor.

    Read More
    blessedmissb December 25, 2014
  • Extremely Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant!!! That is the main word to describe this purchase. My hopes were high based on the pictures posted but when I actually received it, they were more elegant than I had expected. They are so pretty that I had to turn around and buy another set as Christmas gifts!!!

    Read More
    gememphis November 4, 2014
  • Nice but Small
    Verified Purchase

    The Decorative Chests are very nicely made and a nice product, but they are much smaller than I anticipated. I would have preferred them being a larger, but oh well. They are attractive.

    Read More
    jerseygeema65 September 26, 2014
  • Perfect conversation pieces...
    Verified Purchase

    These boxes are decorated beautifully, a lot bigger than I expected. Perfect for keepsakes, pictures or just about anything

    Read More
    faxs September 10, 2014
  • Love the detail but quality could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I received these chests and was very excited. The detail and style is amazing however I was slightly disappointed to see that the inside could have been better crafted. Inside where the hinges were attached the wood was a little cracked/chipped and the nails were poking through. I decided to keep them because they were the last in stock at the time and I was not planning to store anything delicate in them (i.e. scarfs, cloth, snag-able items). Overall, nice product but could have been more carefully constructed.

    Read More
    beelce August 4, 2014
  • DECORATIVE CHESTS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CHESTS ARE BIG & BEAUTIFUL. THEY ARE IN MY LIVINGROOM AS DECORATIVE PIECES ON MY END TABLE & COFFEE TABLE. JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH.

    Read More
    biller01 July 24, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    These looks amazing! I purchased for the bedroom to use as decoration on top of the dresser and lingerie chest and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    mc0301 June 9, 2014
Sponsored Links