Sale: $167.44

MSRP: $338.00

Save $170.56 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Brown Rustic Transitional Sanibel Double Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. Boops
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little bench and it is also very sturdy.It was delivered in excellent condition and it looks great with my decor.Good Job Overstock!

    Read More
    boops February 26, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clean lines and texture it brings to the room.

    Read More
    Daryl S. December 15, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected, quality is good

    Read More
    OstkUser329623 September 20, 2016
  • lovely accent bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have this lovely bench below a low window and it is the perfect accent to balance the wall. Well made ...not super comfortable to sit in but I don't really use it for seating so it works perfectly for me.

    Read More
    fielsd September 13, 2016
  • Lovely, Unusual Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The very attractive, well made bench put just the finishing touch I was looking for under my palladium window. I wanted something "artsy" and expensive looking, but not expensive, and this bench was the perfect answer. Looks exactly as shown.

    Read More
    Donna T. August 23, 2016
  • Very nice on second try
    Verified Purchase

    Returned first one as it wobbled. Second was good.

    Read More
    Dugald M. July 28, 2016
  • Comfy Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bench and it look great and is very comfortable. Can't wait to see how it looks in the beach house!

    Read More
    Kathryn H. July 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a bench this size. I needed it to fit into a small space. The bonus is, it's also so pretty to look at. It's not like every bench you see either. And I love that about it. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, it's comfortable & stylish. Kudos to the shipping dept. this bench arrived in perfect condition & was well wrapped & protected!!

    Read More
    OstkUser86251 February 17, 2016
  • More comfort than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bench! We put together a "Polynesian" style theme for a dining room. This bench was just what we were waiting for! Much more comfortable than expected and so unique. The curves are playful and eye catching! I'd buy it again in a second.

    Read More
    Amanda K. October 31, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is so great! It arrived in a timely manner in perfect condition. It is very sturdy, and is even comfortable! My only regret is that I didn't put M1 on my order!!! I was under the impression that all orders were applicable.

    Read More
    Mike E. May 21, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and the style and texture make it the perfect accent piece for our living room. So pleased...

    Read More
    Michelle V. February 16, 2015
  • SANIBEL BENCH
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the bench, but it has such a strong odor from the oil or whatever it was impregnated with the I can't have it in my house. I live in a cold area of the country so for now it's in the garage waiting for spring. I'll start by airing it out on the porch, then I hope I'll be able to put it in my hall where I plan to use it. It also looks very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser19607 February 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous bench, poor packing.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute bench, but I had to my order back...twice. Both times the two benches arrived, the legs were cracked and broken. Really poor packing of the two benches is likely to blame. I really wanted to purchase two of these, but was frustrated they arrived damaged both times I attempted ordering.

    Read More
    mms45 January 9, 2013
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench especially if you want one a bit unusual. We are building a new house and not sure yet where it will go. It may be an entry bench or end up in the master bath or bedroom. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    1234cjj January 2, 2013
  • beautiful

    This is a beautiful piece. Very happy with this bench!

    Read More
    nysubmarine December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful piece!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not one to write reviews but wanted people to know how happy I am with my purchase. I bought a dark cherry wood table and had two wicker chairs I wanted to use. I was looking for a regular bench when I came across this bench. I took a chance to purchase it and I am so happy I did. The legs are not as dark as the cherry color of my table but acceptable. I have gotten so many comments an I just got the bench.

    Read More
    ashleyarmani1 October 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathy b. November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ge G. September 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna O. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links