Today: $58.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Bonsai Silk Plant Collection (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Most unrealistic Bonsai Trees ever!
    Verified Purchase

    It's true that you generally get what you pay for, but not in this case. If you're looking for cheap plastic Bonsai Trees these are it. If you're looking for something that actually resembles a Bonsai Tree please look somewhere else. In addition to them being a poor imitation they sent me the 8.5" trees instead of the 12" ones that I ordered. By the way they are cheap plastic not silk!

    Read More
    tdapp February 28, 2014
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The item was described as silk plant collection-it was not. It was plastic! There were supposed to be three different plants, they were not. Two were the same. Really thought about sending them back, but just didn't bother. They're still sitting in the box.

    Read More
    negs November 16, 2012
  • Bonsai Silk Plants - Nice but Short
    Verified Purchase

    The description on the website said they were 12" tall. The actual product is more like 8" tall. I don't how they got it so wrong, but whatever. We kept them because height did not really matter and they are great for decoration. The base looks super cheap.

    Read More
    gkim416 June 15, 2012
  • Are those Bonsai Plants Real?
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is the first time somebody saw these Bonsai plants sitting on the table they thought they were the real deal!

    Read More
    brandoquin May 9, 2012
  • Deceptive
    Verified Purchase

    The items feels and looks very cheap. They are plastic w a plastic holder. It is nothing like its description. I was very disappointed after I opened this product!!! :0(

    Read More
    medamay April 27, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    All arrived in good condition despite each being wrapped in a single sheet of plastic, unsecured and likely bumping into each other on their way to the US. All foliage and tree bark is fully shapable making them very easy to arrange and adjust yourself so they are perfect. Bark, roots and soil look very real, but the foliage on 2 of the 3 do not,; however, if they are placed in an area where they are not looked a too closely or the lighting is very soft, they;ll look fine. Overall I am happy with them.

    Read More
    houstonwehadnoproblems August 27, 2011
  • Exactly Right
    Verified Purchase

    The silk bonsai plants were exactly as described and were exactly what I needed. They arrived in good condition in the time frame promised. Good work!

    Read More
    maske January 11, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great buy. I have one on my desk at work, my husband took the other one to his office, and the 3rd I am placing by a window in my guest room. They aren't "classy" or something you would use to decorate your living room, but a simple way to add color to an office, for example.

    Read More
    dora27 July 13, 2010
  • Looks Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    They look real from a distant and are very nice close up. We really like them.

    Read More
    jampark11 July 6, 2010
  • totally cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute. Just what I wanted. These are plastic...they are not silk. No silk anywhere on this item.

    Read More
    skimfer October 24, 2009
  • Great buy for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for what we needed. Very realistic looking from a distance. If you plan to have it in an up close view area (less than 3 feet) you can see it is not a real plant but from a distance farther than that it is not noticable. We are very pleased!

    Read More
    zoomer1367 August 12, 2009
  • nice looking trees
    Verified Purchase

    good quality , even artificial soil stays together with roots

    Read More
    svetahmel March 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CYNTHIA A. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry R. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra P. May 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Crystal J D. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links