Today: $89.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative Bakers/ Wine Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • impressive rack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack arrived promptly in 5 days.The item was a bit difficult to assemble as one of the legs was not properly molded.Also one item was broken but i stuck it with super glue and it looks good.You have to have good experience assembling furniture to understand how to get this item together.The rack is not too sturdy to put a heavy item on it.All in all its good for the price and looks impressive.

    Read More
    rfern September 29, 2010
  • Not Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not pleased with the product. The paint chips very easily and the rack is not sturdy once it is assembled.

    Read More
    rgf21 November 6, 2007
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than what I envisioned which is great. Beautiful, functional and sturdy.

    Read More
    Darrell L. August 20, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This was EXACTLY what I had been searching for!! Far exceeded my expectations! I have recommended this site because of this purchase

    Read More
    Melina K. August 16, 2015
  • Very nice bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bakers rack. It looks great in my small kitchen. It holds my microwave as well as my stemware. I've received many positive comments on it.

    Read More
    coleshop July 28, 2013
  • Classy Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard to put together. My son did it in 30 mins. Nice addition to my dining room. Used as microwave shelflving. Great! Be careful tough if you put glasses on it while using as a microwave cart. Open and closing microwave door causes glasses to move ( i broke one) Just a warning... awesome baker's rack.

    Read More
    rmmoore20 April 3, 2013
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I pretty much wrote the review under the quality. I give it a good rating for the shipping, ease of assembly and overall durabilty of the product, but like I mentioned under quality had I paid a penny more for it, I would have sent it back.

    Read More
    vballmstr March 30, 2013
  • Decorative Bakers.Wine Storage Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful peice of furniture and is very well made. Assembly was manageable, but I was wishing for an assistant before I was finished. .

    Read More
    ut2review March 28, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some additional storage for wine, glasses, and storage, this was the perfect piece for my small dining area. I bought some wicker baskets to fit along the bottom shelf to store papers etc... I but it together solo and had no problems with assembly!

    Read More
    kimric March 20, 2013
  • I just love my new wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    The wine rack looks awsome in my dining room just made the room lokk finished

    Read More
    happy52 April 16, 2012
  • JUST RIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a wine rake for a while. Bought one from**** but6 it was just a bakers rake ,no wine glasses and such. When I saw this on line I fell in love and it fited with my bakers rake just right. Everyone who sees it loves it.

    Read More
    sandie824 September 22, 2011
  • Great Baker & Wine Rack Combo
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great at an affordable price.

    Read More
    galenarob September 13, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful piece of funiture in my house

    Read More
    ymeepenny September 2, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I had no trouble putting this together all by my self. This piece was perfect for the area intended. I wanted a "Tuscan" look and I definitely needed the extra space for my wine glasses, having just downsized and moved into a smaller place with less cabinets. The only con I found is the first and last bottle slots are a little tight, due to the closeness of the scrolling from the leg. You have to slightly "juggle" the bottles in to get them in their slots.

    Read More
    mhadaway April 28, 2011
  • decorated wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy with the item i purchase it looks so rich as a side wall unit in my kitchen i have received a good review from my friends when they saw how the wine glasses and extra shelfs saved me space ,but functional marilyn k.xxxx sterling hgts,mi

    Read More
    mistressmarilynmerlot February 2, 2011
  • never arrived
    Verified Purchase

    I waited for this product for at least 10 days. I watched it arrive to my state (via UPS tracking system) and then saw it return to original destination. Don't know what happened, but was told they cannont ship new one; so I had to get the money back and reorder if I wanted which I chose not to do.

    Read More
    cacak May 18, 2010
  • good baker's rack
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned about ordering this piece since some of the reviews said that the construction was poor and prevented people from putting it together, but it was the only one I could find that had what I wanted (glass and wine storage) and was large enough. While it isn't the highest quality construction, I had no trouble at all putting it together. The only point at which I thought that the predrilled holes weren't in the right places I realized that I had the pieces backwards (a sometimes easy mistake to make). The rack arrived quickly (within a few days) from the time I ordered it and it looks nice all put together. The board for the shelf is pretty thick and heavy- no problem holding my oversized microwave. Although I think this piece is somewhat overpriced (by $50-75) because as I said, the construction isn't really stellar, it was still worth buying.

    Read More
    dianedep March 19, 2010
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bakers rack! I could not imagine my life without it! It is so useful and versatile that we use it for cup storage, large cookware storage, a bread and chip shelf, and the top glass shelf is so perfect to show off my collectables!!!!! The glass for the shelves is very thick and strong so I don't worry about them breaking (even during a move) and the shelf that is used the most is made of wood so I could not ask for any better furniture for my kitchen!!!!

    Read More
    cdawng January 13, 2010
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Poor construction. Bent during shipment. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    cazar November 23, 2009
  • Buy At Your Own Risk
    Verified Purchase

    The packing was inadequate for protecting the item, but it was still difficult to break through. The craftsmanship/welding was poor. I had to chip away a blob of weld to insert one of the legs into the upper part of the shelf and could not fully insert one of the leg screws in the other side of the unit. On the upper shelf, one of the predrilled holes was four inches from the spot it needed to be; therefore, we will not be able to put much weight on that shelf. The worst part is that one leg is 3/4" shorter than the other legs! We are still deciding whether or not to disassemble and send back or rig it so it is functional. The piece looks nice and who knows what we will get if we return it for another, not to mention the time it will take to disassemble, return, and then reassemble.

    Read More
    frustratedaggie November 18, 2009
Sponsored Links