Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative African Fruit Bowl (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bowlin' me over
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bowl immediate upon receiving it. I am happy with the quality, the look and the price.

    Read More
    Leticia A. July 18, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Bowls a bit small. I don't hate it but I sure don't "love" it either.

    Read More
    Rene G. April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful decor piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this piece for awhile now...just as beautiful as the day I received it!

    Read More
    Phedria F. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Carved Wood
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl compliments my African decor empty and as a candy bowl.

    Read More
    Angie A. February 3, 2016
  • Tribal Bowl - so Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bowl. Sits on the kitchen table, proudly displayed. Couldn't have gotten a nicer bowl without traveling to Africa.

    Read More
    wsogroovy December 3, 2015
  • Very nice decorative bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bowl. I love to put my colorful fall fruits in it. It gives a warm feeling of fall to the area where it is placed.

    Read More
    mercyb24 October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I fill this bowl with decorative glass balls. I love it as a centerpiece for my dining room table. Very good quality--very nice.

    Read More
    lpmcm October 2, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my room decorcated with African decor. Will have this for years to come.

    Read More
    goldndle4131 January 6, 2013
  • Decorative African Fruit Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely disliked this bowl. It looks like something I could purchase out of the dollar store. I use it for paper clips, loose change. and any other small item I want to get out of my hand. It does not sit well on your table (uneven). Don't bother to order it.

    Read More
    ccmarr October 28, 2012
  • Nice decorative piece on kitchen counter
    Verified Purchase

    From the reviews, I thought this would be a good size to hold our car keys and change, but as it turned out, we use it to hold fruit on the counter. Its beautiful walnut color sold us!

    Read More
    bpm68 August 27, 2012
  • Awesome African Fruit Bowl!
    Verified Purchase

    I like my African fruit bowl. It is awesome. I use the bowl as a fruit holder for guests in my spare bedroom upstairs.

    Read More
    mzaka July 4, 2012
  • Great centerpiece!
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl looks as if you found it on a vacation miles away, but with a cheaper price tag.

    Read More
    cma76 May 5, 2012
  • This bowl is disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl looks ok, but it's not at all what I expected based on the product information on the site.

    Read More
    sleeplessinaus10 April 4, 2012
  • Authentic
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the bowl is very nice. I wish it were larger in circumference.

    Read More
    lisa1985 March 19, 2012
  • love this bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bowl Bought as wedding gift as well as 2 other items from overstockl. I want to keep for myself....but that is not right.

    Read More
    ktnyny March 9, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is a great addition to African decor. I have it on my coffee table with put nuts and a nutcracker. Perfect!

    Read More
    sfromia November 19, 2011
  • bowl

    It's a beautiful bowl but much smaller than I thought

    Read More
    sherylwalker November 8, 2011
  • Very rough finish.
    Verified Purchase

    The positive - in buying this bowl it helps the people in Ghana.

    Read More
    henryjean June 22, 2011
  • nice bowl
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly as a center piece...love the look and highly recommend buying it

    Read More
    wbrembert February 15, 2011
  • right on the mark
    Verified Purchase

    gave as gift, recently got to admire ti firsthand. i picked a winner. it is well-loved and looks great. wish i had gotten one for myself!

    Read More
    rhiannong October 3, 2010
Sponsored Links