Today: $48.99

At other retailer: $66.04

Save $17.05 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative 5-inch Artichokes (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Old wood bowl bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Got the first set .Perfect.But my bowl is huge.Eagerly awaiting 2nd set to complete.

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 16, 2017
  • Love my Artichokes
    Verified Purchase

    I just love them on my buffet inside of a large ceramic bowl I purchased in Sicily!! Very lifelike!! Excellent quality.

    Read More
    jolena900 June 15, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and real on my kitchen table

    Read More
    Anthony C. May 30, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These really look great for how I am using. They are pretty.My son thought they were real until he picked one up.

    Read More
    christina1994 March 13, 2017
  • Quite nice and I am picky about these things:)
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the real look of these. I would buy again.

    Read More
    princessxxxx12345 February 7, 2017
  • Lifelike!
    Verified Purchase

    These look just like the real ones!

    Read More
    fanwillow December 28, 2016
  • Thumbs-up
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking decorative artichokes.

    Read More
    Christine I. November 12, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Used for staging - served it's purpose

    Read More
    Denise R. October 24, 2016
  • Very cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    These wooden artichokes look perfect in the wooden basket I also bought here on Overstock. Really cute as a centerpiece on my French Country dining room table.

    Read More
    ladybuggster September 25, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful in my kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser161690 July 3, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Too expensive. Could have been half the price

    Read More
    paulie666 April 30, 2016
  • Very real looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love these artichokes. I have them on display in a bowl on my bar top and they look great! I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Alicia P. April 5, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a home stager, and can't wait to use these for my dining rooms!

    Read More
    Kendra M. March 17, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These artichokes are very life like and pretty. Look great in the bowl on my coffee table.

    Read More
    jgski2010 March 2, 2016
  • Very realistic looking
    Verified Purchase

    The artichokes are large and realistic looking. The color is even more vibrant in person.

    Read More
    sofia a. February 15, 2016
  • artichokes
    Verified Purchase

    a little "plastic"looking

    Read More
    BDG November 20, 2015
  • Tam
    Verified Purchase

    The artichokes add a fun green to any room. Cute in a basket on wood bowl as shown!

    Read More
    Tammy W. October 31, 2015
  • Plastic and fake looking...
    Verified Purchase

    Returning these. They look very plastic and overly green in person.

    Read More
    brenlongbeach5 September 22, 2015
  • Looks pretty realistic
    Verified Purchase

    It's just want I was looking for. The color is very realistic. Although it's made of plastic and polyester it doesn't have that cheap plastic shine to it, but the little bottom stalk does. Good thing that won't be the part that'll be shown.

    Read More
    54fan September 22, 2015
  • Realistic Artichokes
    Verified Purchase

    These artichokes are very real looking. My friends ask, " are those real?" They look really nice in the ceramic bowl on my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    Nathan Q. September 12, 2015
Sponsored Links