Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decorative 28 to 48-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Added beautiful decor to room . Ends were subtle, yet unique. Quality product.

    Read More
    01shopahollic October 30, 2013
  • Very nice curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our bathroom with a beach theme and when I saw this curtain rod I thought it would be perfect! I really like the shell. Perfect finish to my new window!

    Read More
    jassummer October 16, 2013
  • Beautiful & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pearl rods for my 4 year old daughter's room. They are beautiful! Plus, while they work perfectly with her very pink curtains today, she can grow into her own style with these in the future with other curtains. Easy installation!

    Read More
    preetster September 30, 2013
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are great quality, easy to install and look beautiful. the mother of pearl is so beautiful and the finials are bigger than i thought they'd be. seriously, this is a GREAT deal for this high quality. I've been looking for something like this for over a year and so happy they fit my very specific decorating needs.

    Read More
    andreasung July 12, 2013
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this curtain rod and loved it when it came. Very heavy duty, holds up to tghe kids running around and pulling on the curtains. I ordered another for my dining room and then for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    aprilandjesse2004 June 22, 2013
  • assembly problems
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rods themselves, and the pinapples ends look especially good with the gromet topped floor length curtains. The reason I gave them a 4 star rating, is I purchased 5 rods initially, but had to return 2 sets because the rod would not adjust once I took them out of the box. Of course, Overstock too them back and issued new ones immediately and I had my curtains up in a week.

    Read More
    jen6363 September 14, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rid sets. You can't beat the price and they turned out great when I hung my beige color panels.

    Read More
    foxxikulya August 29, 2012
  • beautiful rods!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to go with curtains that have the large grommets in the top. The 1" rods were the perfect size and the finials on the end are a substantial size! They look great and compared to the department stores that I shopped in first, the price was very reasonable!

    Read More
    ckyoung May 15, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy weight, easy to hang and very nice looking. The mosaic ends really add a nice decorative touch.

    Read More
    grymer February 19, 2012
  • Shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    Great product fast service That's why I use overstock they are easy to do business with.

    Read More
    bulloi812 January 25, 2012
  • worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    at first I received the wrong item, but overstock corrected their error very quickly and with little hassle for me. once i received the correct product, i was pleased with the quality and ease of installation.

    Read More
    kdw0872 November 15, 2011
  • Elegant curtain rods!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtain rods. I have one room with 5 very narrow windows, so it was difficult to find a short curtain rod as the choices were few. These are just beautiful and well made. I ordered the ones that look like mother-of-pearl (can't remember what they are called) and they look quite expensive. Am delighted with this purchase!

    Read More
    suzanne521 November 7, 2011
  • Very sturdy, heavy duty - and they look great.
    Verified Purchase

    They were much heavier than expected. Look much more expensive. I chose the Capiz balls and they are very 'up to the minute' in style. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    gardenia0 October 11, 2011
  • Just what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The pineapple is well shaped and the rod was easily adjusted. We used a pocket curtain on it and it works well.

    Read More
    gator225 September 25, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the curtain rod, the first one arrived broken but overstock sent a new one right out and it works well. Beautiful and easy to install.

    Read More
    ts10 September 9, 2011
  • Easy to hang, look fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rod looks fantastic and is super easy to hang and adjust. Great addition to the room - my friend asked if I bought these from XX :)

    Read More
    farmvegas July 13, 2011
  • These rods are beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several sets of these rods. The finials have the look of rich mother of pearl and rods a deep bronze. They are sturdy enough to hold a heavy curtain and adjust easily. A very simple installation. These rods compliment my fresh wall paint and new curtains (also ordered from O.co) perfectly and look a lot more expensive than the bargain price I paid. I searched a long time for rods and I am so happy that I found these.

    Read More
    avolk1127 June 16, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for our master bath & bedroom. They were easy to install except for 1 of them - it was missing the piece that would allow you to extend it. Instead of sending it back, paying more shipping costs, etc. we made it work. Otherwise, they are beautiful!

    Read More
    bbsmith2002 November 6, 2010
  • Shell curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    They are great quality and I love they way they looked once we put them up! :-)

    Read More
    jsalley73 October 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy H. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links