Today: $109.99

At other retailer: $127.95

Save $17.96 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decor Wonderlad Frameless Tri-bevel Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Such classy mirror!! Perfect look and price for our mid-century house we are fixing &flipping in Palm Springs! Got 5 of them

    Read More
    Catherine H. June 23, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty but not really what I consider bevelled. It did come packed well but I scratched it getting out of the inner box. It seemed to require cutting an outside tape piece. Back of mirror is directly inside so the scratch is visible from the front. Should have a barrier between mirror and inside packing.

    Read More
    Jill J. June 16, 2017
  • Simple + Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mirror for our office bathroom. The look is simple and classy with the frameless bevel edge!

    Read More
    mjfree May 30, 2017
  • Awesome mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Really slim looks great over my bathroom sink

    Read More
    adina86 May 26, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not quality I would of liked and one corner was chipper

    Read More
    Carol B. May 13, 2017
  • not a bevel
    Verified Purchase

    this is not a bevelled mirror and there are not three of them. there are two funny grooves shaved into the mirror.

    Read More
    OstkUser1014645 April 26, 2017
  • Pretty mirror with multiple variations
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this mirror is really pretty. The beveled glass adds so much to the look. It makes it look really classy. It's nice too because you can hang it either sideways or the long way. Only wish it had pads on the corners so it didn't rub on the wall.

    Read More
    abesting April 21, 2017
  • Completed our bathroom reno
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a mirror that looked light in the space but didn't like most of the frameless options. This looks like it has a frame but it's all mirror! Easy to install.

    Read More
    Brianne C. March 20, 2017
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive mirror. Was pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Shirley O. March 1, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was as described and serves the purpose we intended well.

    Read More
    121858 February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Daniel N. January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a bit of glam to any room. We ordered one for the half bath, but ended up buying two more for our full bathroom. Hangs easily. Must measure each mirror as hangers are not the same.

    Read More
    bluescooby December 30, 2016
  • mom's reno
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't match the colour of the bathroom vanity so I decided to go frame less. Excellent choice, bevelled edge provides a nice frame.

    Read More
    OstkUser631020 December 14, 2016
  • Great mirror for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Installed 2 of these mirrors in a renovated bathroom. They look great. They do not mount flush to the wall due to the wide square metal box hangers on the backside of the mirrors causing a half inch gap between the wall and the mirror. They allow you to remove the mirrors. This offset against the tile wall accentuates the mirrors.

    Read More
    prexplorer October 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is awesome. It is beautiful

    Read More
    Paula B T. September 12, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I put two of these in my daughter's bathroom over the vanity. They are simple yet elegant.

    Read More
    talaria1 September 8, 2016
  • Frameless mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful mirror. Looks more expensive than the price. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    1fe1fa August 25, 2016
  • Susan P
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect-great value-placed in very small bathroom. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    thenewsue August 20, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is very thin, quality is just so so, and it is difficult to hang.

    Read More
    OstkUser478873 August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links