Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decor Cow Hide Print Pillow by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cow pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good .They really surprised me. Great value too.

    Read More
    Bridgett A. April 25, 2017
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality pillows that looks good with my animal skin rug from Overstock!

    Read More
    Dorothy M. April 18, 2017
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice thick pillows, quite heavy material.

    Read More
    Twila J Q. April 5, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like real cowhide. Large and firm.

    Read More
    Carl E. April 2, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    love these pillows they go with the rug great!

    Read More
    erica l. April 2, 2017
  • Cow Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these 2 pillows for my sisters room which is done in South Western motif. Looks great with her décor. Great price too.

    Read More
    otobitt March 31, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are comfy and look awesome! Love them

    Read More
    Monica C B. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Are sturdy and wear well.

    Read More
    Carol M. March 17, 2017
  • Cute pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft & very cute.

    Read More
    laya1 March 6, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great quality and are a perfect addition to cozy up my midcentury modern couch. I'd highly recommend them as an accent or throw pillow. They feel real (as I believe they are, but I'm not sure).

    Read More
    OstkUser958416 March 3, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows so much that I can't stop looking at them or touching them. I can't wait for my rug to arrive to see if they are a perfect match.

    Read More
    Rosalyn A. March 3, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a house warming gift for my daughter. She LOVES them.... Hope they match the rug I bought too.

    Read More
    Monique B. March 2, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice good quality have held up nicely

    Read More
    Tamy W. February 28, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are assume and feel great

    Read More
    SL M. February 23, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    i love the look of the cow hide in my reading nook just off the living room. It adds a nice touch!

    Read More
    Angela C. February 10, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit disappointed with the fabric But the quality of the pillows are terrific

    Read More
    Phyllis G. February 9, 2017
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and love the zipper feature in the back. I've washed them twice so far and they look new again!

    Read More
    Debbie H. February 6, 2017
  • Stunning Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pillows for my cream chase sectional. The pillows match my cow hide chair. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah s. February 4, 2017
  • My cowhide pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are better in person? 🤗

    Read More
    OstkUser864688 February 4, 2017
  • Fun - have it on a real cowhide bench
    Verified Purchase

    Although others complained of cheapness, I have it on a very high priced real cowhide bench. The look is marvelous. I could see if it was on a couch, or a lesser fabric - itmight not be as wonderful - like wearing fake jewelry mixed with real - this set of pillows are a gem!

    Read More
    vegasstar January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links