Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decor Cow Hide Print 18 Inch Throw Pillow by iNSPIRE Q Bold (set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cowhide pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows..good price. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    cody w. August 17, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price, love them. True cow print, without looking hokey. They look great on a tapestry loveseat, mixed with other accessories. Give a casual flair to a quiet corner.

    Read More
    Robin P. August 2, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    matching my bench and table lamb and I really love how gorgeous they look, they are a little firm, nice and great cow hide print, brown and off white

    Read More
    Shaza E. August 2, 2017
  • Reading is fundamental
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the description-I realized the pillows aren't cow hide, but cow hide print. They are durable and a nice size for the price-just not what my decor needed. The pillows are a welcomed addition for someone not looking for real hide.

    Read More
    OstkUser1137321 July 28, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows! They look great with a brown leather couch.

    Read More
    Tammy G. July 24, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pillows the look good for leather brown love seat .

    Read More
    Meseret T. July 13, 2017
  • Love the print
    Verified Purchase

    Pairs nicely with the storage ottoman.

    Read More
    lovethedrapes July 8, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with my brown corduroy sofa. They are a perfect choice to tie together my chairs and ottoman with my sofas.

    Read More
    Laura O. July 6, 2017
  • Look n Feels Great
    Verified Purchase

    My leather tufted winged back chair needed an accent. These pillows finished the look! Very Cool!

    Read More
    dana w. June 24, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows very well made and at a good price. They go great with a cow hide rug I also purchased off overstock. They look great on my living room couch.

    Read More
    tmbell09 June 16, 2017
  • Wonderful pillows, Majs thr room pop,
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pillows. Brings life to a room with hust one window,

    Read More
    Louise L. June 14, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    As described 18 in quality pillows fro accent chair

    Read More
    matisen June 2, 2017
  • Great for the price, can't beat it!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are amazing; and you get two which makes it a super deal. They are a nice size and while the zipper does run down the middle of one side, it is hidden so it's not that big of a deal. I do like that I can remove the cover it it does need laundered. It is not overly puffy, but that doesn't bother me because if its too puffy then the pillows don't lay right on the sofa. I am totally satisfied with this purchase and highly recommend. You need to buy these pillows. You will love them too.

    Read More
    OstkUser318298 May 22, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Victoria H. May 17, 2017
  • Cow print pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows! They are a great accents to our 1920's farm house

    Read More
    Debra L. May 10, 2017
  • Susan, NC
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! They add a western touch to my other victorian style furniture! Very soft with removable covers for washing, if need be! They go perfectly with our new leather sofa!

    Read More
    OstkUser305075 May 3, 2017
  • Cowprint pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows, I love the cowprint fabric!

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 30, 2017
  • cow pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good .They really surprised me. Great value too.

    Read More
    Bridgett A. April 25, 2017
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality pillows that looks good with my animal skin rug from Overstock!

    Read More
    Dorothy M. April 18, 2017
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice thick pillows, quite heavy material.

    Read More
    Twila J Q. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links