Today: $275.99

Was: $329.99

Save $54.00 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Decor Brown White Cow Hide Storage Ottoman by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love love
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece overall very pleased 😁

    Read More
    Sadako J. March 17, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. I've had it for at least 6 months now and it still looks brand new. Beautiful, quality fabric, that holds up well to a toddler! I've gotten lots of compliments on it. Do not hesitate to buy it.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. February 23, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print, cleans up easily, has lots of storage, and has stood up well to 7 grandkids and 2 dogs.

    Read More
    Greg N. February 13, 2017
  • Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman appears to be well-made and very functional. The ottoman does have caster wheels which aren't apparent from the photo but are mentioned in the product details. I took a star away because with minimal use, the foam on top has crushed down.

    Read More
    Shawn L. February 6, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, functional, no aaembly required

    Read More
    Stacy H. February 5, 2017
  • Love this Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ottoman! It is a great addition to our den/family room. The kids store their throw blankets and games inside. Flip a seat cushion over and there is a tray table to place your snack/beverage.

    Read More
    Laura S. January 19, 2017
  • Sun Bleached
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this item for 10 months now. When it first arrived I was happy with it as it was fairly priced. However, after moving my furniture around to do some cleaning, I noticed that one side of the ottoman was completely sun bleached. The brown spots have turned a lighter shade of brown...which does not give it a more authentic look by the way. A huge disappointment!!!

    Read More
    Krysta C. December 26, 2016
  • Wow to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this ottoman. It's a real centerpiece of my room. And best of all it even has the feel and texture of cowhide!!

    Read More
    OstkUser788344 December 6, 2016
  • Cow print ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item. Rolls easily and has separate compartments for your things. Further all 4 lids can be flipped over to be used as a table. Absolutely love this product.

    Read More
    Karen S. October 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my sons "pad". Great size, love the wheels and storage. Great price!

    Read More
    Gayle Q. September 30, 2016
  • Very cool ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional as well! Has wheels on it so it moves to much on my hardwood floors but will be fine once I get a rug in there! I would buy this again!

    Read More
    Hollie S. September 2, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    There could have been a little more padding on it but overall, good value and goes perfect with my brown leather suit

    Read More
    Tamara C. August 19, 2016
  • Perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece for storage and the character it adds to cabin. It looks great with our microfiber brown couch and recliner.

    Read More
    Amanda C. August 1, 2016
  • Love! Just as adorable as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant ordering online, but followed reviews and am glad I did! Super cute and seems well made! Great statement piece!

    Read More
    anderjm July 9, 2016
  • Cute way to add some pizzazz to my Livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    good size and storage. Paired with my all brown microfiber couches, shag brown rug and white carpet below. Looks great!

    Read More
    dianinap June 22, 2016
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It is definitely a wow-piece. It looks great and serves its purpose. Stores blankets and pillows well and serves as a dinner table if you like to watch tv while eating. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Jaron M. June 10, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    NO COMPLAINT .LOVE MY OTTOMON.IT BRINGS CLASS TO MY STUDY.

    Read More
    Doris I. May 18, 2016
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Feel comfy on the back of your legs. Tray tables turn over for food. Worth the price.

    Read More
    douglas119 March 14, 2016
  • trays are so cute, make sure you have a big room
    Verified Purchase

    its pretty big but really fun for our ranch house!

    Read More
    Colette P. March 2, 2016
  • better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as accent piece. Glad it isn't real cow hide, but no one can tell until they go to it. Got pillows and the loveseat to match

    Read More
    Jacquie S. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links