Starting at: $81.49

Save $26.78 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco Solids Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cheap chair, wouldn't get again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looked nice in pictures, however I wouldn't buy this again. Every week I have to tighten the underside bolts, otherwise the seat wobbles a bit.

    Read More
    edgar m. June 19, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best accent chairs. They give my apartment an elegant look

    Read More
    Eghosa E. June 18, 2017
  • Too Weak
    Verified Purchase

    To weak and to small. Very dissappointed

    Read More
    JER June 11, 2017
  • Cute chairs for decor only, short. Not sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are VERY cute but very short. When you sit on the chair you feel like you are going to fall back.

    Read More
    Adriana T. June 7, 2017
  • Small but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Small and elegant just the right for the space and look I needed

    Read More
    OstkUser1098885 May 26, 2017
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like it does in the pictures. I am very happy with the dark red one.great accent chair in my living room!

    Read More
    Kayci s. May 23, 2017
  • Deco Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Accent Chair was easily assembled in minutes

    Read More
    ptcruisersc May 15, 2017
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My room seemed a little out of sorts so I ordered this accent chair to set it off. I am a senior so I knew of course that when it came I would have to put it together. It was actually very simple to assemble. Looks very nice and the color is perfect, however a little small next to my furniture and the back of the chair at the bottom is pouchy, looks gathered, if you will! I will be searching for a larger accent chair soon.

    Read More
    janabarb April 25, 2017
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very low to the ground and smaller than anticipated.

    Read More
    Kate A. April 15, 2017
  • Red is more burgundy then red
    Verified Purchase

    just a note to the wise on color. Have to say, Overstock was great about our returning all of the ones we ordered!

    Read More
    OstkUser907372 March 29, 2017
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute "little" chair. Easy to assemble, but very low to the ground. I put it in the dressing room instead of the living room.

    Read More
    DEBEYE March 22, 2017
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very easy to assemble and look just how it does in the picture. Great quality!

    Read More
    Daneisha M. March 15, 2017
  • Not Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sits very low and one of the legs was cracked when I received it.

    Read More
    Laurie C. February 16, 2017
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for a dark burgundy red, low profile accent chair.

    Read More
    Rita L. February 11, 2017
  • A chair made for a small person
    Verified Purchase

    After I assembled the 2 chairs, I will admit, they were pretty sturdy, well made. But when I placed them with the rest of my furniture the overall look of the chair was small. Even my 4 year old cat looked humongous just sitting on it. As a tall woman, (5'9) it didn't work for me. I ended up giving them to my daughter ( who stands only 5'6) to place in her small apartment. Must admit, even though they gave dimensions, it really doesn't help the consumer in knowing how it will look once it's been assembled. Even the photo provided on the site is deceiving when it's only shown with other furniture. It would have been much more helpful if they took a picture of an adult person sitting on it

    Read More
    theresa5paz January 26, 2017
  • Velcro issue
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks good but the velcro on the sides is too thick and interferes with the bolting of the legs to the bottom. Need to buy more velcro and smooth it down. Kinda junky but cheap enough.

    Read More
    Judith B. January 25, 2017
  • Poorly made chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 chairs in July and three of them have broken/frame split. Very disappointed in the quality of these chairs.

    Read More
    Diana H January 4, 2017
  • Love the color great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what I need very comfortable and they look classy and not cheap!

    Read More
    Victoria M. January 1, 2017
  • Still Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 2 of these in beige for over a year and they look as good as when I bought them. I love them. On the smaller side but perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    charity December 27, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in the bedroom nicely without overcrowding.

    Read More
    Paula S. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links