| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $369.49

Save $27.50 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco Linen Rolled Arm Daybed and Trundle by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A bit asymmetrical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality is good, but the linen stitches aren't symmetrical Also l only bought the daybed, it looks ridiculous without the bottom part, way too tall...

    Read More
    Zsuzsanna V. September 15, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very pleased with this daybed (dark grey) with trundle. It really transformed the sunroom we put it in. It got used immediately and everyone who has sat or slept on it said it was the perfect size and style. The dominant color in the rug is deep seafoam green and the grey looks great with it. My husband put it together 85% by himself. I would suggest a drill or electric screwdriver to put on the slats. It's a lot of screws and your hana wound cramp without the assist.

    Read More
    OstkUser1310006 September 2, 2017
  • Love this Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the Daybed. The look is great. Great quality. Me and my husband put it together in about and hour. Not difficult. It came in 3 boxes. Lots of parts but went together perfectly. I would recommend this daybed to everyone

    Read More
    Robin S. August 18, 2017
  • Looks Good!
    Verified Purchase

    It comes in three big boxes and was not hard for my brother and his friend to put together. It was larger than I thought, even though I measured real carefully like another reviewer suggested. My niece loves it and couldn't wait to spend the night on it.

    Read More
    Jamie G. August 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to assemble- two teenagers put it together for me with no issues. Looks great for spare office!

    Read More
    Denise S. August 7, 2017
  • Inspire Q daybed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This daybed is very handsome and sturdy. Unfortunately, as it was much too large for the living room area and for my petite mother, it found a new home at family friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser454554 July 29, 2017
  • Beautiful daybed with trundle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This daybed is just beautiful , it fit our needs for sleeping arrangements for 6 grandchildren we bought 2 . Was not to bad putting together as long as you follow the directions. The kids loved them .

    Read More
    Drew A. July 29, 2017
  • Poor Stitching
    Verified Purchase

    The stitching is poor, haven't had anyone sleep on it yet.

    Read More
    angele22 July 26, 2017
  • It's alright
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice product, easy assembly, even though we were missing several pieces of hardware. I was able to get replacement hardware at *** so it wasn't a deal breaker. Would have been nice if everything shipped at the same together - I received two boxes one day, and the third box a day later.

    Read More
    mrk62 July 24, 2017
  • Great spare room piece
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for our spare room and with some extra pillows it is perfect. Wish the back frame was a little thicker but it is more than adequate. Very lovely dark grey color.

    Read More
    michele s. July 6, 2017
  • Fair enough...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Missing a washer. Bolt holes had melted plastic in it and had to scrape it out. One bolt hole in the back top panel doesn't line up. I wish the back part of the bed was wider so there wasn't a gap. There's still a gap with a 11in thick mattress. A twin extra long would fill out the bed better. The mattress slats are pretty flimsy but seem to hold 200lbs. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. July 6, 2017
  • Nice and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received the Day bed and set it up in our guest room. It is nice-looking, was easy to put together. I hope to get a lot of use out of this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser980746 July 2, 2017
  • loving it
    Verified Purchase

    this was really easy to put together, you do need 2 people though, super quick. its so convenient to have. The bottom slides in smoothly.

    Read More
    elenazapata June 26, 2017
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & Easy to assemble AND looks great!

    Read More
    Jeff M. June 22, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is exactly what i wanted. I ordered the beige. Beautifully crafted, solid, and elegant. Pretty easy to assemble also(not a lot of parts).

    Read More
    Janeal B. June 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Daybed was exactly as promised. Easy to assemble. I love It!

    Read More
    Donna M. June 20, 2017
  • Quality day bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice linen fabric. Bed was easy to assemble. Love it!

    Read More
    Kelly P. June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this daybed. I wanted something I could use as an extra room but also have a bed for my nephew. I love it, he loves it.

    Read More
    julie s. June 13, 2017
  • Love the bed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality bed, help for assembly definitely will be needed. Small issue with the threading lose on the material but since I read that before I purchased it I carefully juts cut them off. The mattress that was recommended to go with it by Overstock (NuForm Quilted Pillow Top 11-inch Twin XL-size Plush Foam Mattress) is the most comfortable mattress I have ever felt. My daughter is like a princess.

    Read More
    lisichka June 5, 2017
  • absolutely thee best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This trundle is absolutely the best of the best. I have had daybeds before none compares it's very sturdy the material is perfect just as pictured. I purchased 2 XL twins foams mattress from *** and 2 throw covers it's perfect I ordered another one for my livingrm bc it looks like a couch instead of a bed..i love it easy assemble as well prompt delivery price definitely was right who can ask for more..im very pleased...

    Read More
    Earl W. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links