Starting at: $249.99

Save $119.50 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco Linen Rolled Arm Daybed and Trundle by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Much bigger than I thought. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Coleen S. April 23, 2017
  • Nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Completely happy! Easy assembly.

    Read More
    joehino12 April 11, 2017
  • Perfect for guest
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is it is very high off ground. Wonderful value and well made.

    Read More
    helen a. March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High quality beautiful piece, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Brenda L. March 22, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love this daybed!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this daybed to update my daughters room (small apartment) as she's now 15 and had way outgrown the initial bunk bed. This works perfectly. It is a big piece. Width wise, it's about the same as the bunk we had taken out so we're use to it. PLUS, I love that i did not need to purchase a new twin XL mattress. Installation was pretty easy. It's a very nice, stylish and sturdy piece. Feedback from my daughter after sleeping on it the 1st night was that it is extremely comfortable. Score for meee! I hope this helps for an easy decision making as the other reviews is what I went by before making my purchase.

    Read More
    twynter516 March 20, 2017
  • Trundle bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed!! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    DianeA1 March 17, 2017
  • Great for a small room!
    Verified Purchase

    We are redecorating and overstock is such a great place - they are helpful and make great suggestions and most of the items have great descriptions to help you plan!

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful and looks sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It is a large piece of furniture so make sure you have enough room for it. Exactly what I needed for my space. Pay attention to the info in the reviews because you do need a thicker mattress ( about 10") for the top vs the trundle (about 8").

    Read More
    OstkUser600479 March 14, 2017
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to set up, and it looks great. Also, it holds up to cat scratching quite well. My kitten showed no interest in scratching anything until this arrived, and she is obsessed with the upholstery. I am trying to train her not to scratch it, but in the mean time, it shows no wear!

    Read More
    Julie F. March 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up sleek look very good to you

    Read More
    Damari A. March 11, 2017
  • Daybed and Trundle
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Functional and good value.

    Read More
    Ulku T. March 5, 2017
  • Big bed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a bed and couch. This is perfect. Very large takes a bit of getting used to. Sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    eruiz1257 February 22, 2017
  • Look nice in office
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the daybed for about three months now. The look of it is great everything to the picture. I did use a XL twin 10 inch for the top and twin size 8 inch for the bottom. Just took about two hours to put together. I would give this a five star if it doesn't squeak when the kid jump on it.

    Read More
    Jenjen G. February 10, 2017
  • Nice Looking Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly went smoothly and the end result is a great looking piece of furniture. Seems solid. We added a 12" memory foam mattress. Kind of tall to sit on, but still comfortable. The trundle acts as storage space for extra bedding materials.

    Read More
    KC F. January 23, 2017
  • Perfect addition to my guest bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a have, sturdy construction, but the size is perfect and the final looking is classy.

    Read More
    OstkUser855771 January 18, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the look of this daybed & trundle. Ordered it in grey and the color was just as pictured online. Easy to put together. We added plywood under the mattress as it is used regularly and wanted to add just a little more firmness. It holds over 300 lbs on daybed alone, with no creaking or swaying. Highly recommend this for any guest room or a bedroom with a more tailored look.

    Read More
    Kim E. January 17, 2017
  • Larger & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this daybed without the trundle and was surprised. It's awesome. The quality is great, but what I love the most is how deep and wide it is. Definitely not the ordinary daybeds of yesteryear. -:).

    Read More
    alpharetta2013 January 17, 2017
  • Great Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    We have now had three sets of guests use the daybed and everyone thought it performed perfectly. Make sure to get a 10 inch long mattress for the bottom and a 10-11 inch mattress for the top.

    Read More
    Darin S. January 10, 2017
  • Ink-blotted panels and horrible packing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the beige daybed and trundle based on the wonderful ratings this piece has received. The trundle portion was missing hardware, two washers. The back panel had a permanent black blotch on it, the bed panels also had the black blotches on it, and the styrofoam packing material was all broken apart in two of the three boxes, making the thing a mess. The mess is cleanable, the missing washers were replaced by some extras I had laying around the place, but the permanent black stains on the beige fabric is unforgivable. The boxes are too heavy for me to lift to return. They are about 7.5 feet long and extremely heavy. I was lucky enough to have someone here to help me when they arrived. So now I'm stuck with these stained panels. I give two stars because the pieces themselves, without stains are made very well and appear to be solid workmanship.

    Read More
    Janelle B. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and we love the look!

    Read More
    Tammy K. December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links