Starting at $336.99

Save $219.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco Faux Leather Daybed and Trundle by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Very sturdy, but many pieces to put together.

    Read More
    Laura S. October 10, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to assemble, has clean lines, looks amazing and it's perfect for my kid's! I'd like to trade my Queen bed for this one.

    Read More
    Shawna G. September 27, 2017
  • Perfect for spare room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading the reviews I purchased the daybed. I was looking for the mission look in the room and this fir perfectly. It took a little while to assemble however patience makes it tolerable. I used the trundle to store linens and intend on purchasing an air mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser1449124 September 25, 2017
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend. Good purchase. It's a all purpose bed for house guest.

    Read More
    Charlie J. September 17, 2017
  • Good quality daybed and trundle.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this daybed for some time now. The quality is good and the trundle is easy to use. It was much larger than I expected so it takes up a lot of space. Guests are happy with it when they stay over.

    Read More
    Laura O. September 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this Daybed for our guest room in the Wine color and it looks beautiful. Was a little skeptical at first, but it blends in well with our decor. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1325626 September 4, 2017
  • Nice bed, not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My kids would step in the trundle to get into the bed and now the leatherette is all scuffed. I tried to touch it up with a black marker...it looks ok but not amazing.

    Read More
    scout51683 August 30, 2017
  • faux leather
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the leather is rather fake looking. Got the grey. No rich are plastic looking. Outside of that great size and easy to keep clean in the kids room.

    Read More
    B's mom August 27, 2017
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this daybed. The only difficulty I had was that I had trouble getting the holes that support the back rest with the holes in the arms of the daybed. Other than that I am quite pleased. I would not have thought of Over stock except for your recent commercials. Really glad that you have done the commercials so that I did not miss out on this great product.

    Read More
    GrtDybd1323943 August 26, 2017
  • Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the day bed it is so comfortable when I take my daily nap.

    Read More
    Ranita August 22, 2017
  • Trundle
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a convenient daybed for a single daddy's apartment, for his two boys. The boys love it and the trundle is included with the price. I also bought a 12 inch mattress for the daybed and a 6" for trundle.

    Read More
    kim j. August 22, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Very beautiful. My daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. August 22, 2017
  • very nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was pretty easy and I love the way it looks :) It wiggles a little with the sturdiness but I really like it.

    Read More
    Amber H. August 21, 2017
  • Faux Leather daubed and trundle
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and love the look. Using as extra seating in living room an bedding for over night guests.

    Read More
    Jaide H. August 12, 2017
  • This day bed is vey sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My Granddaughter loves this bed. It is a very heavy daybed, I did not purchase the trundle, which leaves extra space to store items under the bed. This bed is well worth the price.

    Read More
    Tinna K. August 11, 2017
  • Great matress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our trundle bed. It is very comfortable.

    Read More
    wtc731 August 10, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is made well, easy to put together and looks amazing! Very happy with my purchase. The trundle is great also!

    Read More
    Katherine K. August 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this daybed for my guestroom/sewing room. It is beautiful! Looks much more expensive. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    Shelley F. July 23, 2017
  • Great daybed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy. Beautiful. Easy to maintain. Great purchase. It is rather big though. I need to move it to a bigger room. Very pleased. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    maria c. July 21, 2017
  • Worth the buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! got it in white & it looks great for the price!

    Read More
    Frances P. July 17, 2017