Sale Starts at: $278.99

Save $277.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco Faux Leather Daybed and Trundle by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I bought a second one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed as a back up for when guests stay over. It is in my kid's playroom and it has been a great piece so far. In fact, my younger sister loved it so much she wanted one so I ended up buying her one for her Birthday. We haven't had any issues with either.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. March 17, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great addition to our bonus room.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. February 15, 2017
  • Use your imagination
    Verified Purchase

    Back of bed is not finished and there is a gap between mattress and back board. I use this bed in my home office as a couch to sit on and a place for the 5 year old to take a nap within my eye sight. I used my collection of decorative bed pillows from various bed sets that I no longer use. I covered them in my favorite NFL team logos. The trundle I use for storage. A idea from my son. He assembled the slots and laid down some heavy paper. I store my fabric here. No one would every guess it's there. Makes a great addition to a home office.

    Read More
    Johnnie M. February 7, 2017
  • Excellent beautiful daybed!
    Verified Purchase

    I read a lot of reviews and with some anxiety I ordered this bed, and really glad that I did! I needed a white daybed for my teen daughter and we love it! As the other reviewers have stated, you need a XL twin mattress which we bought and it's tight to change the sheets but it fills the bed beautifully! No regrets, the price was right and it works in our space. We did not get the trundle so plenty of storage underneath.

    Read More
    sylvia2007 January 27, 2017
  • Wrong color, no premade screw holes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a grey day bed and they sent me white, strike 1, strike 2 is when I was building the bed some of the holes were not pre made like others. And I'm waiting on strike 3

    Read More
    Lekeisha P. January 22, 2017
  • day beds
    Verified Purchase

    ordered two beds with trundle, received one wrong one with out trundle , really disappointed after it all got assembled .

    Read More
    natalka26 g. January 16, 2017
  • Surprised that it's nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering faux leather, you're never really sure what you're going to get. This daybed is great! I love that I got it for less than $*** and it fits perfectly in the kids' game room. The pull out trundle makes it very convenience to crash when the kids stay up late playing.

    Read More
    lccf67 January 6, 2017
  • My daughter loves this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was exactly the update my teenager needed for her room. She loves it! It took a bit of time to put together, but the finished product is great. I think there are areas that could be a bit sturdier, but it is good for a 14 year old.

    Read More
    Andrea B. January 5, 2017
  • Daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble and fell apart

    Read More
    Bonita B. December 31, 2016
  • Easy assembly & looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The directions are simple, the areas where the screws and bolts go are right in place. Just too easy to assemble and the product is well worth the price.

    Read More
    Lethea G. December 20, 2016
  • So Disappointed! :(
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, first let me say, I am a fan of Overstock.com. However, I am not a a fan of this bed. I am so disappointed. I am surprised there are not more bad reviews. We ordered this bed in August for our son who wanted to redo his bedroom. It was perfect so we thought. Here we are 4, yes four months later and the bed is falling apart. When the bed came and we actually saw what we purchased I was saddened to see it was not as the picture. The back support bar is just a bar...it is not like a sofa as it appears in the picture. Nonetheless, pillows can cover that and my son was happy. Now the back support is broken and the slats that hold the matress up are cracking. This is a very CHEAP quality bed. This bed was not expensive but I have come to expect better from Overstock. DO NOT Purchase...you will be disappointed. :(

    Read More
    Michelle T. December 13, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my daughter and she LOVES it!! It is not only beautiful it was quite easy to put together and it is very easy to move around. My husband had trouble with only 1 screw out of all of them, which really wasn't a problem since we had an electric drill/screwdriver. I would definitely recommend this bed!!

    Read More
    Maria P. December 13, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Previous reviews about the mattress size were very confusing. It's advertised as Twin XL but some say it is too big, however some say a regular twin was too small. I decided to wait and put it together and measure myself. When I got it, one box had a white bed and the other two had a red bed. Overstock fixed it without a problem, but it took more time and was quite difficult to repackage. My daughter also had to sleep on the floor for a week. Side note, twin XL memory foam is a good mattress pick.

    Read More
    Susan L. December 6, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little difficult putting together but truly worth doing. The instructions Are clear but I recommend some experience in putting things together before jumping into this larger progect. But it's beautiful when done

    Read More
    OstkUser469398 November 30, 2016
  • Love this trundle bed
    Verified Purchase

    In our guest room and absolutely love it as a daybed to read or sleeper

    Read More
    nikichina November 26, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bed just as it was described there was nothing wrong with it very sturdy and just added a pinch of elegance to the room!! Loved it!

    Read More
    Sabrina A. November 25, 2016
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in my 10 year old daughter's bedroom. Well made. Very happy.

    Read More
    Carol R. November 19, 2016
  • Econimical Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for spare bedroom to be used by guests/grandkids and as a alternate setting area. The quick assembly was done by our handyman and he added pads to the legs to protect hardwood floors. Ordered the dark gray and it has a contemporary feel with addition of throw pillows and a throw coverlet. Mattress for the top is 10" memory foam and the lower is 8" memory foam. Both fit perfectly and are very supportive for two pre-teen grandkids. Nothing negative to say at this juncture, met my needs. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    challeng November 18, 2016
  • Low quality & construction
    Verified Purchase

    One of the leg casters inverted into the couch leaving it sitting at an angle. Had to "rebuild" it to keep using.

    Read More
    Deborah M. November 5, 2016
  • Looks good but may not be sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this faux leather daybed, but the slats that come with it do not appear to be very sturdy. The trundle is on wheels and is not attached to the daybed, which I think is an advantage.

    Read More
    Vivia D. October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links