Today: $239.99

At other retailer: $275.99

Save $36.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco Breeze DBF0502 Prestige Rustica 55.5-inch Standing Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is just beautiful.

    Read More
    Teresa F. May 5, 2017
  • Kristen
    Verified Purchase

    It looks pretty but is not very stable- wobbles on high??

    Read More
    Kristen M. November 10, 2015
  • Texas Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this fan. Goes perfect in our 100 year old home. Looks beautiful, finely crafted and works anazingly! Wish they still had more...would love another one. Super buy...worth every penny!

    Read More
    Lisa A. October 28, 2015
  • shotcaller
    Verified Purchase

    great fan a little noisy but we like it

    Read More
    vision2012 August 3, 2015
  • VERY Loud
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, although I had to chip some of the gooped over plaster at the bottom of the stand to let the electrical cord through. It is beautiful(!), oscillates nicely, tilts and has three speeds. At the lowest speed, it is louder than my large cheapy fans at their highest.

    Read More
    pmpncali August 1, 2015
  • Mauimari
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking fan moves air well, soft sound.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 25, 2015
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing wrong with this fan is when it arrived it came without any instructions, any. Must have been left out of of the box. After getting it together it is wonderful. Love the size and the appearance of this fan. Great breeze.

    Read More
    mhmh1425 May 26, 2013
  • Love this fan! It's gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This fan gives plenty of air circulation without upsetting the flow of my decor. Instead of an eyesore, it is a beautiful, functional accessory.

    Read More
    beccascasny December 20, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive fan, far more aesthetic than the plain white hardware store fan that was retired to our extra bedroom. I normally store the fan in the basement during the winter, however I just cannot bring myself to put this one away for the season. It goes well with other items in the room.

    Read More
    kary2 December 2, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement purchase -- I had purchased this item and the first time it never made it here, I re-ordered and when it arrived it did not go together properly and did not work, and I guess 3rd time is a charm. This one assembled properly, is working and looks great. My daughter lives in an older home with the beautiful work work etc. and this fan goes perfect with her decor and takes the place of her not having ceiling fixtures or a ceiling fan.

    Read More
    blondie1st May 23, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I put the fan together almost without a hitch. The only problem I had was I had to re-adjust the locking piece on the electrical cord on the bottom of the fan. It was easy to put together other than that. One other problem I noticed after putting it together is the throat on the fan is not strong enough to hold up the fan's motor, the fan section continually faces down. I have tightened the adjustment as tight as it will go without stripping it. Despite these minor situations I love the fan, and it is very attractive. The motor is very powerful and it cools the entire room. I bought a standing fan because I did not want a ceiling fan in the bedroom.

    Read More
    52desertrose February 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Fan
    Verified Purchase

    We had been eyeing this fan for quite a while. When our cheapy fan finally quit, it was either replace it with something pretty which is seen in our living room all summer long or get another white cheap one. Although we are not rich, we decided to go with this look and it looks great in our room. I do have to mention the wonderful service we recieved...our original fan, when turned on to oscilate, made a noise...called the company immediately and within 10 days received a brand new one. We can not believe how much power it has and how quiet it is. A great addition to our room.

    Read More
    cherylynn9 January 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vce001 January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah F. May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links