Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deco Breeze DBF0261 Small Hummingbird Figurine Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool looking Fan
    Verified Purchase

    adds the air i need for my air plants with great looks

    Read More
    Korina W. September 19, 2016
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient was really pleased with the fan.Cute and functional.

    Read More
    epearce201 June 6, 2016
  • Ruth, Az
    Verified Purchase

    Darling. only thing is that the feet are placed under the BELLY of the bird, so he looks up from his back. Feet should be a s pictured. But still cute. .

    Read More
    Ruth K. May 19, 2016
  • Deco Breeze Hummingbit'd Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is great. It is made well. It adds to decor while providing a nice fan.

    Read More
    pnelson55 October 13, 2015
  • What a pretty little fan
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my bedside table. It isn't quiet but I like the white noise it provides. I noticed that it rattled when I first got it but I just slightly bent the tail feathers so they did not touch and the rattling stopped. I use it every night.

    Read More
    bigred56 July 15, 2015
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Actually puts out more air than I thought it would. And it is so cute!

    Read More
    Deborah F. July 14, 2015
  • Cute fan.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely detailed, little table top fan.

    Read More
    happycustomervma June 22, 2015
  • Loud
    Verified Purchase

    Not a quiet fan, got it for work. Ended up in the trash.

    Read More
    tarble June 21, 2015
  • cute but loud
    Verified Purchase

    I love the concept however it's quite loud

    Read More
    sblack1234 April 23, 2015
  • Deco Breeze Hummingbird Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product, (ostensibly). It is tasteful & not too 'cutesy.' The pretty colors & creative appearance are true to the representation, which I somewhat did not expect. One reviewer stated the fan is loud; I am pleased I find this not to be so. The product design really is charming. I'm assuming the fan's motor is as well constructed as is the clever exterior.

    Read More
    p January 2, 2015
  • Cute fan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fan to sit on my ironing board to fan me while I ironed. The noise that it makes does not bother me. I have bought two Deco Breeze fans, and I am happy with both of them. Deco Breeze tends to focus on beautiful fans, but at the same time, they are functional. If you want a beautiful fan, this is the way to go. If you want a high powered fan, buy a simple, non attractive, high powered fan.

    Read More
    understated February 23, 2013
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This little bird looks so cute sitting on my bathroom vanity, unlike the boring and non-decorative beige box fan he replaced. The fan is not huge, and is not intended to keep a room cool, but it does a great job of delivering a cool breeze just when I need it most. Some reviewers complained about the of the noise of the fan, but I don't find it any noisier than most other fans. You aren't paying for an ultra high quality fan here; you are paying for the decor value. It's so nice to have a fan available always, without having an ugly fan sitting around. I've gotten several compliments already. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    mommaspy March 3, 2012
  • very cute as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased weith the purchase. It was bought as a gift & they really liked it. Would recommend to any hummingbird collectors. Or just as a decoration in a room.

    Read More
    sheilakinwa December 29, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. Like I stated earlier, for a small fan, it does a good job of keeping a place cool. It's very pretty and fun as well. I recommend it!

    Read More
    weekend0shopper August 21, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got the hummingbird also the crab fans,I should say i like the crab better,like the color,also the size,and has two speed option,the bird is kind of small,and only one speed.

    Read More
    minminjiang August 14, 2011
  • Looks beautiful, but too loud.
    Verified Purchase

    The general mechanics of fans is that the smaller the fan, the louder it will usually be. This one is no exception. It has a pretty high pitched hum and I really don't like sitting next to it (bought it to sit on the computer desk). Some people may be less sensitive. The breeze it creates is mild. But it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    anonymousone August 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    C E W. June 23, 2017
Sponsored Links